Request a Quote ‑ Hide Prices

Request Quotes, Hide Price, Quotation Form, Call for price

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 142 reviews

LuminUltra Developer Workshop

There's a lot of functionality built into this app! The support team is very responsive and has helped customize the app to suit some specific needs for our store. The integration with Zapier is particularly helpful for us.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Hi LuminUltra Developer Workshop,

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!
Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions.
Looking forward to talking to you again soon and thanks again!

Kaylee - Omega Team

Toa-Seika

I had some doubts, they were cleared. One of them was to customise the form further, learned that it was available in the upgraded version. I was also able to clarify a few other doubts. Thank you for your assistance

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Hi Toa-Seika

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Plantlane

I used this app for RFQ and hiding prices of listings . It is a great app for my requirements and easy to operate.

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

Hello Plantlane,

Thanks so much for choosing our Request A Quote app even though you have a lot of options out there. Trying to help customers as much as we can is always on top of our priority.
Feel free to let us know if there is anything we can ever do to assist you further!
Kaylee - Omega Team

K Howes

Brilliant. Does exactly what it says on the tin. Very good app and easy to use and customize! Would recommend

Developer reply

March 20, 2022

Hi K Howes!

Thank you for sharing your experience while using our Request a Quote app and with our support team. We will continue our efforts to continue to meet your requirements and expectations and give you the kind of service you deserve.
Please feel free to let us know if you need any further assistance from us.
Kaylee - Omega Team

Karachi Oil Express

I wanted to hide my prices in product page and on collection pages. It required some coding. But the team did it for me within 24 hours. Outstanding staff with quick responses. Straight 5 stars. Keep up the good work!

Developer reply

March 20, 2022

Hi Karachi Oil Express,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Suplidora Renma, S.R.L.

Actualmente, uso la aplicación en mi tienda y hasta el momento me parece excelente, me gustaría poder usar la aplicación para darle un mejor seguimiento a los clientes y usar correos de seguimiento.

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Hi Suplidora Renma, S.R.L.

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Star Statues

Joy and Joyce have tried hard to assist to get this app working well on our website. We are now happy with the result.

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Hi Star Statues

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

OMNIYACHT

Good, app, very responsive support, continuous improvement, have been using it for 2 years in 2 of our shops.

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Hi OMNIYACHT

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Bearing-Online

This app is very good.
Above all, thank you for the quick response.
Friendly, fast, and accurate. thank you very much.

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Hi Bearing-Online

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

CD-Soft

The app works as described and the support is outstanding! Any issue we had there team was able to help us come to a solution.

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Hi CD-Soft

Thank you for sharing your experience while using our Request a Quote app and with our support team. We will continue our efforts to continue to meet your requirements and expectations and give you the kind of service you deserve.
Please feel free to let us know if you need any further assistance from us.
Kaylee - Omega Team