Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. It's praised for streamlining the process of collecting online quotes and managing customer inquiries. Many appreciate the feature that allows hiding prices. Support is described as prompt, responsive, and effective. Despite a learning curve, merchants find the app powerful and professionally designed.

December 19, 2023

I received very helpful assistance from support, I can recommend the service to everyone.

GRÜNWALD GARDEN
Hungary
27 days using the app
Omega replied December 20, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to assist you effectively. Your recommendation means the world to us! 🌍💙 If you or anyone you know ever needs assistance, we're always here and ready to help. Cheers to a seamless experience! 🚀🌟

April 2, 2024

Es wird vom Support prompt geholfen! Sind sehr zufrieden.

Juwelier Steiner
Austria
About 2 years using the app
Omega replied April 4, 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback! 🌟 Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Ihnen unser Support prompt geholfen hat und dass Sie sehr zufrieden sind. Ihre Zufriedenheit liegt uns sehr am Herzen, und wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung, um Unterstützung zu bieten. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder Hilfe benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir schätzen Ihre Unterstützung! 👍👩‍💼

December 5, 2023

Great efficiency, assisted me with all my queries within minutes

Supply SA Trading
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
Omega replied December 6, 2023

🌟🚀 We're thrilled to hear that our team provided great efficiency and assisted you with all your queries in just minutes! We strive to provide prompt and helpful support to our users. Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing our service. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊👍

January 30, 2024

Tried the app for a day and everything has been great so far. The app is user-friendly and the backend team (Tracy) is friendly and helpful as well!

Motiq Living
Singapore
4 days using the app
Omega replied February 2, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback and the four stars! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you found the app user-friendly and had a great experience with Tracy from our backend team. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or if you have further feedback, feel free to let us know. We appreciate your support and look forward to ensuring your experience continues to be excellent! 😊🚀

April 4, 2024

Very professional, very fast response speed, highly recommended.

Hti thermal monocular
China
About 22 hours using the app
Omega replied April 8, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service professional and our response speed fast. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need anything else or have further questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with O:Request a Quote ‑ Hide Price app remains excellent. Here's to continued success! 🚀😊

March 23, 2024

Amazing app! It has so many setting to customize it for my needs and customer service is very quick and helpful.

VillelasCo Furniture
United States
38 minutes using the app
Omega replied March 25, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find O:Request a Quote - Hide Price app amazing! 🌟 It's fantastic to know that you appreciate the abundance of settings available for customization to suit your needs. 😊 Our team takes pride in providing quick and helpful customer service, and we're delighted that you had a positive experience with us. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀 Thank you for your support!

December 12, 2023

Customer service was excellent and timely. The app is also the best

ShiningShow
United States
5 months using the app
Omega replied December 13, 2023

We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent and timely customer service experience! 😊🌟 Providing top-notch support is a priority for us, and we're thrilled that we met your expectations. Moreover, we're glad that you find our app to be the best. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction! 👍🎉

February 8, 2024

Great app for receiving quote requests.

PacificVet
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Omega replied February 10, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our app has been great for receiving quote requests. Providing a seamless and efficient process for managing quote requests is one of our goals, and we're delighted that you're finding our app to be effective in that regard. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🙌📝

April 2, 2024

Thank you for Niel's assistance! Great app.

DCV Cashmere
Hong Kong SAR
4 days using the app
Omega replied April 4, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that Niel provided you with helpful assistance, and we're delighted that you find our app great. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to assist you every step of the way. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support! 👍👨‍💼

February 22, 2024

Fabulous support. Tip my hat to Lynn

Seems to do all I want at the right price

Envirolaser3D
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Omega replied February 25, 2024

That's wonderful to hear! 🌟 Big kudos to Lynn for the fabulous support! 🎩💐 We're thrilled that our app meets your needs at the right price. If you ever have more to share or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks for your positive feedback! 😊🚀 #FabulousSupport #HappyCustomer 🌐💖