Request a Quote ‑ Hide Prices

Request Quotes, Hide Price, Quotation Form, Call for price

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 142 reviews

Martin Engineering Brand Shop

I can't speak highly enough about the customer service we received for this app. We are using it in place of a purchase order purchasing process. And the developer and customer service have been great help in us making it work. I highly recommend this app to anyone.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Hi Martin Engineering Brand Shop

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Spill 911 Inc.

We have a group of products that are not easy to calculate freight on. We needed an app that would allow us to have a customer request a quote to include shipping for these items. This app works great in this capacity. Plus, their customer support is top notch!

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Hi Spill 911 Inc.,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Idée Clothing Store

Excellent customer service. Joyce was very friendly, patient, and helpful in helping us find what we were looking for.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Hi Idée Clothing Store,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating and your compliment to Joyce!
Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.

Hope your day is as awesome as you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

HITT Brand Shop

This app is great. It is very easy to use, and the developers are amazing. They were able to make some changes for us very quickly in order to meet our needs. I also love how we can limit the access to only certain customers.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Hi HITT Brand Shop

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

D9 STUDIO

サポートの対応が非常に早く、問題がすぐ解決しました。 "Request for quote" ボタンの大きさがデフォルトでは、大きかったり小さかったり、使っているテーマと合わない場合が多いかと思いますが、サポートに問い合わせれば、すぐ対応してくれますよ。とても良いサポート体制です。

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

こんにちは D9 STUDIO、

肯定的なレビューを投稿していただきありがとうございます。 オメガでは、お客様の時間を大切にし、常に迅速かつ効率的なサービスの提供に努めています。 私たちのサポートがタイムリーに提供されたことをとてもうれしく思います。
またおしゃべりできるのを楽しみにしています!
Kaylee - オメガチーム

Budget Pool Care

We have tried all the apps on the app store and this by far is the best out there ( we have been using shopify for 6 years now ) The development team are always available to assist and actually get back to you unlike other companies out there.

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Hi Budget Pool Care,

Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience. Our team here at Omega is committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you.
If you need any further assistance with our app, we are here :D

Best regards,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Innovative Surfaces

I use this app so that I can list certain products without prices and instead create a simple workflow that allows users to request a quote. It also allows me to create custom orders with custom prices which cannot be done in Shopify. The support is great to work with as well and will keep using them as long as my customers are using the features it offers.

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Hi Innovative Surfaces,

We’re so delighted to hear that you chose our app for your store!
It’s an honor to be a part of your business, and we hope your experience here made it extra special.
We wish you many more years of success and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Home inn

I have seen many necessary features in this quote app, and glad to hear that the the develop team would like to add more features that I wish. Wonderful team! I hope they succeed. And thanks very much for the assisting from Joy. I will make some suggestion about displaying logic for line item properties, customized product usually has lots of properties, the ideal logic is that all of the properties are added to quote as long as customer clicks "add to quote" button. Expect that come true.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hi Home inn,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback. I'm so glad we were able to help you feel comfortable. I'm also happy that we were able to help you resolve your problem.

I'll be sure to relay your message to our whole team, especially Joy :D

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

Best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Tingari Arts

We used this app to hide some prices and allow a request for price and shipping information for some of the premium artworks on the site. The app did need some configuration to meet our needs and to work with the theme we are using. The team at OMEGA are amazing. We received outstanding assistance from Joy (at the help centre) and the developer working on our issue, Ms Quin, did an amazing job. We ran into a few issues at different times as we were setting up and every time we went back to Joy for assistance. Joy was always very friendly and helpful. The issues were resolved very quickly and efficiently. The app now works perfectly and we love the functionality - on the front end and how the back end works with providing the enquiry and the communication to the customer and ability to provide the quote for the customer to complete the transaction through the website. It's very customisable (easy to customise ourselves) which was really important for us. We highly recommend Request A Quote app along with Joy and the team at OMEGA. Thank you Joy for making this a very easy and pleasant experience - you are an asset to your team.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hi Tingari Arts,

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!
Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.
We made sure to share this feedback with Joy and Quin to give them the recognition that they deserves.
They were delighted to hear your feedback.

Feel free to contact our customer service team if you have any questions at all via live chat or email. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!
Thanks again!
Kaylee - Omega team

Fabricis

Their customer service are fantastic and make it happen what we want. The app work very well and hope they launch more apps~~

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Hi Fabricis,

I'm happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know
Thank you again for your wonderful feedback, it made our day!
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team