Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. It's praised for streamlining the process of collecting online quotes and managing customer inquiries. Many appreciate the feature that allows hiding prices. Support is described as prompt, responsive, and effective. Despite a learning curve, merchants find the app powerful and professionally designed.

February 29, 2024

good app, could have extra feauters in time but the live chat is quick and helpful

VDR Store
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied March 5, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear you find our "Request a Quote – Hide Price" app beneficial. We appreciate your suggestion for additional features and want you to know that our team is actively working on enhancing the app over time. If you have any specific features in mind, we'd love to hear your thoughts! Our live chat is always here to assist you quickly and efficiently. Thanks again for your support! 💬✨

December 7, 2023

We have tried many apps in the past and this is the only app does exactly what we are looking for. The support is instantaneous and top-notch. Highly recommend this service!

Golf Shafts Australia
Australia
12 months using the app
Omega replied December 10, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review! 😊🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app is exactly what you were looking for and that our support team provided you with instantaneous and top-notch assistance. It's fantastic to know that we've met your expectations. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction! 👍🎉

April 8, 2024

Great support!

SK Produkter
Norway
Over 1 year using the app
Omega replied April 13, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great support experience. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟🛠️

January 29, 2024

Amazing application! And free features still allows a lot of customization.

More than that, the support team available were a tremendous help!

Would definitely recommend these folks!

Dastgyr Global
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
Omega replied February 2, 2024

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our application amazing, and it's great to know that the free features provide ample customization options for you.

We're thrilled that our support team could provide tremendous help. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever have more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help and appreciate your support! 😊🚀

December 26, 2023

This platform provides great customer service and support, easy to understand and cooperative environment. It has all needed features and requirements to have a smooth quotation process and service. Great work Quote Snap!

TheBigJAF
Fiji
5 days using the app
Omega replied December 28, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with Quote Snap. 🌟 Our team is dedicated to providing excellent customer service and creating a cooperative environment for our users. We're delighted that you find our platform easy to understand and equipped with all the features for a smooth quotation process. 🚀 Thank you for acknowledging our efforts! If you ever have more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share. Happy quoting! 📋💼

February 21, 2024

This app is very easy to use. Anna helped me a lot and patiently helped me solve my problems. Thank you very much.

Arrobust Sign -Acrylic Sign Holder Supplier
China
1 day using the app
Omega replied February 22, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and that Anna provided you with patient and helpful assistance! 😊 We'll be sure to pass along your thanks to Anna. If you ever encounter any more issues or have further questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

April 6, 2024

Good App and support is very fast and helpful.

Veto Events GmbH
Germany
3 days using the app
Omega replied April 8, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you're finding O:Request a Quote ‑ Hide Price app useful and that our support team has been quick and helpful in assisting you. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with our app remains excellent! 😊🚀

February 27, 2024

Excelente atención al cliente con su servicio de soporte, la app es genial para mi tienda.

BMade
United States
4 months using the app
Omega replied February 29, 2024

🌟 ¡Gracias por tu amable comentario! Nos alegra saber que has tenido una excelente atención al cliente con nuestro servicio de soporte y que encuentras nuestra aplicación genial para tu tienda. 😊💼 Si tienes más comentarios o necesitas ayuda adicional, no dudes en ponerte en contacto. Estamos aquí para ayudar. 🚀💙 ¡Gracias por elegirnos! #AtenciónAlCliente #ExcelenteServicio #GenialApp 🌟🛍️

January 29, 2024

This app is doing good job, perfect for B2B business or some customized product, i think so.

At the same time, the company's service is also very timely and solves my problems one by one. Thank you very much to the quote snap team, and Tracy.

JHG sign store
China
About 4 hours using the app
Omega replied January 30, 2024

We're delighted to hear that our app is serving your needs well, especially for B2B businesses and customized products! 🌐🛍️ It's fantastic to know that our team, especially Tracy, has been timely and effective in addressing your concerns and solving problems step by step. 🚀💙 Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing Quote Snap! If there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out. Here's to continued success in your endeavors! 🌟😊

December 29, 2023

Always fast response, very helpful

TastySnackAsia
Singapore
8 months using the app
Omega replied December 30, 2023

Thank you for your kind feedback! ⚡🤝 We're glad to hear that you're consistently experiencing fast responses and finding our support team to be very helpful. Providing prompt and helpful assistance is important to us, and we're delighted that we've been able to meet your expectations. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction. Thank you for choosing our service! 😊🙌🚀