Reviews (467)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for managing product pricing visibility and boosting customer service. It's praised for its ease of setup, customization, and seamless Shopify integration. The app is ideal for businesses with high-priced items or bulk orders, as it promotes customer engagement through quote requests. Its user-friendly interface can be tailored to specific business needs. Merchants commend the support team for their 24/7 availability, responsiveness, and technical expertise. The app is valued for its cost-effectiveness and feature quality.

Edited March 29, 2022

This App is a great asset to our site to be able to quote custom orders. Julien has been amazing with assistance in tweaking some of the features to work best for our business.

Julez Bryant
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Quote Snap replied March 31, 2022

Hi Julez Bryant,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating and your compliment to Malak!
Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.

Hope your day is as awesome as you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

December 16, 2021

This app is great. It is very easy to use, and the developers are amazing. They were able to make some changes for us very quickly in order to meet our needs. I also love how we can limit the access to only certain customers.

HITT Brand Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Quote Snap replied December 22, 2021

Hi HITT Brand Shop

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

January 12, 2023

This app fits our business needs perfectly. The custom fields as well as design/layout make the form integrate with our website seamlessly. PLUS, the support team is extremely responsive in not only communication, but also implementation. Can't wait to see the results of this setup for our site. Thank you!!

Le Petit Garden
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Quote Snap replied January 12, 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

July 29, 2021

Very simple to use app, covers all my need. But best part of it was Support team, they helped me with all my needs quickly and efficiently. Good work team.

Vilduja
Lithuania
Over 1 year using the app
Quote Snap replied July 29, 2021

Hi Vilduja,

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team

October 4, 2022

Request a Quote - Hide Price is the best quote app on the Shopify app store. We tested multiple apps including Quick Quote and G:Request a Quote. Highly recommend Request a Quote - Hide Price for your Shopify website!

MFI Medical
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Quote Snap replied October 4, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Edited June 14, 2021

This is one of the few create a quote (draft order) apps that actually allows a custom shipping quote to be added for a customer before processing. The system is intelligent, well structured, and works in every functioning detail. The customer support is A+++ grade. Best IT support in the world, with a very positive can do attitude to helping install and test the app. A HUGE problem solver and very useful integration, Available all hours of the day via Facebook messenger for assistance, Thank you Omega!!!

Archival Survival
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Quote Snap replied September 14, 2020

Hello there!
The team here at Omega is thrilled to hear such good feedback from you. We are always grateful to customers like you who help us to improve our level of service. We will continue our efforts to meet your requirements and expectations in the future as well.
Please feel free to contact us if you need our support.

April 12, 2022

Great support when we ran into issues on the app. Was very nice chatting with Joy, Helpful and knowledgeable.

Selectech
South Africa
About 1 year using the app
Quote Snap replied April 12, 2022

Wow 💯, thanks for your positive feedback. I was surprised by it and feel glad to know that you are happy with our service and app.
Much love from Joy! ❣️ 💕 💞

October 26, 2021

This app meets my requirements very much, I like it very much, and the customer service staff are also very professional

smvauon
China
About 1 year using the app
Quote Snap replied October 27, 2021

Hi smvauon!

Thank you for sharing your experience while using our Request a Quote app and with our support team. We will continue our efforts to continue to meet your requirements and expectations and give you the kind of service you deserve.
Please feel free to let us know if you need any further assistance from us.

Edited September 9, 2022

Actualmente, uso la aplicación en mi tienda y hasta el momento me parece excelente. He usado casi todas sus opciones y me parecen una excelente aplicación con muchas funcionalidades interesantes y útiles.

Suplidora Renma, S.R.L.
Dominican Republic
About 1 year using the app
Quote Snap replied February 28, 2022

Hi Suplidora Renma, S.R.L.

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

November 4, 2021

once again these guys have looked in to bespoke ideas for the way this app runs on our site, we found a solution which works well. They are always responsive, my ideas are not always feasible but its about working through ideas which help us move forward. Once again thanks Joy for your help and assistances.

The Printed Pen Site
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Quote Snap replied November 4, 2021

Hello The Printed Pen Site!

I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our app and we are thrilled to hear that you satisfy with our app and our support team. We will not be able to stand in this market for this long without customers like you.

If you have any questions or need assistance from us, we're more than happy to support you.