Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to collect online quotes and hide prices, streamlining their operations. Its customer service is noted for its efficiency and responsiveness, with specific staff members commended for their assistance. Despite an initial learning curve, merchants find the app easy to navigate with the support team's help. It's praised for its reliable performance, easy installation, and quick technical response. It's highly recommended for its powerful features, excellent customer service, and value for money.

December 23, 2022

Support is great. They solve the problems in a timely manner. It is a good app for shopify B2B sellers.

SKYROCKUAE
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied December 26, 2022

Thanks a million for your positive feedback 💙💚💛🧡.Glad to hear you've found our app helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

February 18, 2022

This app is very good.
Above all, thank you for the quick response.
Friendly, fast, and accurate. thank you very much.

Bearing-Online
South Korea
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied February 20, 2022

Hi Bearing-Online

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

December 20, 2022

Great support team --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- (100 characters bruh shopify)

La Maison du Fruit Sec
France
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied December 20, 2022

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with the Omega Request a Quote ‑ Hide Price app. Thanks for sharing.

June 13, 2022

The app works very well but the customer service is even better !
The team answer very fast and can help you with any problem.
Really recommend this app .

Paris Paris
United States
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied June 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your sharing 👏👏👏! Our team, especially Joy, will be really excited to read this. With your precious feedback, it motivates our whole team to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our users 💚💛🧡

May 8, 2022

Greet app. This APP is very suitable for B-side business.
I use it to get facebook inquiries.
You can get more accurate customers through custom events.
Hope this review can help you.

Besseron factory
China
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied May 9, 2022

Wow 💯, thanks for your positive feedback. We feel glad to know that you are happy with our service and app. Much love from Omega Request a Quote - Hide Prices team. ❣️ 💕 💞

July 15, 2022

This app gives us great flexibility to control information visible to different customers. The support team also was super helpful in customizing the various forms, and answering our questions swiftly. Definitely recommend this app it you have a tiered customer system

Smile Living 微笑家居
Taiwan
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied July 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

February 16, 2023

The support team are really good they helped me out to install the app and also with all the question i had

Importing® Store
Chile
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied February 16, 2023

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

May 20, 2022

GOOD application. This app helped us a lot. It is very suitable for B2B business.
Great quotation feature.
Nice support and quick response, kindly help us solve problems.

Branding Works Office 香港辦公室傢俬設計中心
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied May 20, 2022

Hearing the positive feedback from you made my day 💙💚💛🧡 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀

April 19, 2021

Customer Service has been very helpful. App has been fairly easy to set up and does exactly what i need it to.

Trammell Equipment Company
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 30, 2022

Excellent team support from Omega, but even more excellent the attitude of Malak in order to solve any problem. It was not possible to do any transaction in our ecommerce, and Malak did not doubt to work on her free day until our problem was solved. Thank you Malak, Omega has great professionals.

ConstruPlace
Spain
29 days using the app
Omega replied February 7, 2022

Hi ConstruPlace,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating and your compliment to Malak!
Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.

Hope your day is as awesome as you!
Kaylee - Omega Team