Retail Ready Photos by Pixc

Retail Ready Photos by Pixc

by Pixc

Product photo editing and image optimization within 24 hours

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 109 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 review

Little Miss Marmalade

You will wait way more then 24 hours. They will edit the saturation when you beg them not too. I email them and message all the time and hours and hours go by before i get an answer.

Developer reply

August 12, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. WWe always want to make sure that our customers are happy with the editing.

As your order was delayed for clarification we have refunded credits to your account and processed the order free of charge.

In regards to the color changes - we have not changed the colors on your images. When the background is removed from images, the product can look as if the color has changed because it is now sitting on a white background.

We have reached out via email, so please feel free reply so we can rectify the situation for you.