Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its exceptional customer support and user-friendly interface that simplifies the returns and exchanges process. Key features include handling returns from multiple stores, offering flexible options like store credit, and managing customer photo uploads. Merchants appreciate its affordability, inventory and order syncing, and defect handling capabilities. The app's instant responses, instant exchanges, and custom return policies are also praised for retaining sales.

January 27, 2022

We have started using this app recently - The functionalities are great and it will definitely assist us in simplifying our return processes. Also, customer support is always online and happy to assist on questions and difficulties whilst setting up. Looking great so far!

AMELI ZURICH
Switzerland
9 months using the app
March 22, 2023

The customer service is great! Mike resolved the issues that we experienced quickly and give rapid responses.

Pietro Brunelli
Italy
9 months using the app
January 5, 2022

We've been using this app to manage our returns and exchanges and we're really happy with it. The onboarding process was really easy, and the app is easy to use and we were able to fully automate our returns and exchange processes.

Doe Lashes
United States
9 months using the app
January 12, 2023

לאחר התרשמות קצרה מהאפליקציה יצרנו קשר עם שירות הלקוחות שלהם, באופן מיידי סטיבן חזר אלינו במייל עם אפשרות לפגישת זום עבור הקמת הפורטל ביחד במשך שעה ארוכה סטיבן המצקועי עזר וסידר כל מה שצריך והכל עם חיוך מאחלים הצלחה רבה ותודה על העזרה!

THE BLOCK
Israel
9 months using the app
August 25, 2022

I used this app to set up our whole Returns and Exchanges portal. Ellaine was the best help and helped make the process smooth and easy the whole way through!

The New Trend
Australia
9 months using the app
April 26, 2022

J'ai cherché des applications avant mais rien était comme je voulais. Avec cette application franchement je suis plus que satisfaite. Tout ce que je demande, ils répondent toujours présent.
L'équipe est tout simplement parfaite, ils sont à l'écoute, ils t'aident avec une videoconférence, ils t'explique tout. Je parle français donc il me faut un peu plus de temps que les autres pour bien comprendre mais franchement ils sont super patient en plus. Rien à dire à part que je suis conquise. Ah oui très important, ils répondent incroyablement vite. Merci à l'équipe.

SOYARTH SHOP.
France
9 months using the app
August 17, 2022

The support team has always been extremely helpful and quick to respond. Top-notch customer support! They take feature suggestions into consideration as the app grows and have continued to make this helpful returns tool even more convenient to use.

Eternity
United States
8 months using the app
March 16, 2022

Great customer support (Mike). Made alot of changed to fit our website's need. Very professional and a great overall experience.

Zhivago
Egypt
8 months using the app
May 27, 2022

Great onboarding, solid and responsive support. Features and development are very active. Arrived at this one from Return Magic since RM is shutting down. Not only is this a necessary change but it's also an excellent upgrade!

T-H Marine Supplies
United States
8 months using the app
December 3, 2021

Going great so far! Quick to respond in chat. User friendly platform and makes our job much easier Thanks

Coterie Boutique
United States
8 months using the app