ReturnGO Returns & Exchanges

ReturnGO Returns & Exchanges

From $17/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
230 reviews
230 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
230 reviews
July 12, 2022

I just installed this app and only used it for a test return so far, but I'm giving 5 stars because in going through the process of setting the app up, the assistance provided by the live chat agent was excellent. Plus, there's so many options to offer customers. I look forward to the app working perfectly.

Rich Boys
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
July 12, 2022

Estamos muy contentos con la colaboración con ReturnGo. Hemos propuesta varias implementaciones en lo poco que llevamos trabajando con ellos y siempre están dispuestos a escuchar y mejorar la experiencia de cliente!

Brava Fabrics
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 8, 2022

Excellent customer service, quick responses at all times. The application works very well and is very easy for both the customer and the customer service agents.

Quartz Co. - Canadian Made Winter Jackets
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
July 6, 2022

Not only is the app great, but the customer service has been so next level amazing that I'm shocked, and so grateful. Reyn has been so awesome helping us move over from Return Magic and get everything organised. So happy!

Dixxon Flannel Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
July 5, 2022

its an amazing automated return and exchange app giving your customer an amazing and easy exchange experience. but whats more amazing as a business owner is their customer service is beyond amazing, and their team are all synced making sure they would solve the problem. i can't recommend them enough, they are truly amazing!

My Little Thieves
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 11 months
July 4, 2022

L'équipe est très présente pour répondre à l'ensemble de mes questions. De plus l'application est très complète et répond à l'ensemble de mes besoins.

Valérie Simon
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 days
July 1, 2022

Their customer service is awesome, definitely needs some updates but I know that will come with time! Very satisfied with the app and how run!

Fighters Market
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 28, 2022

Easy to use and set up. Fast helpful customer service when needed, would recommend to other Shopify stores

RTNW
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 28, 2022

Used after Return Magic shut down. Works well, notable improvement to Return Magic. Would recommend if looking for affordable return portal.

Foehn
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited June 23, 2022

What I love most about this app is the endless possibilities. Once you've got the hang of it and covered your returns preferences, you can move on to create a customer retention methods and much more.

Noa Sharon Designs
Israel
Time spent using app: 5 months