Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its exceptional customer support and user-friendly interface that simplifies the returns and exchanges process. Key features include handling returns from multiple stores, offering flexible options like store credit, and managing customer photo uploads. Merchants appreciate its affordability, inventory and order syncing, and defect handling capabilities. The app's instant responses, instant exchanges, and custom return policies are also praised for retaining sales.

October 12, 2021

This app requires some significant setup time and testing, but once we got that done, the app has worked great. The few glitches that we've run into have been addressed promptly and thoroughly by the development team, and they've even accommodated us with a custom feature we needed. The interface is perfect for teams wanting a highly-customized portal and dynamic features. It's made the returns process so much more streamlined and organized. We're very happy.

Vapour Beauty
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 13, 2021

By far one of the best Return apps available for Shopify. Streamlines the entire process for customers so that it takes a job off of your plate. The Return Go App continually has gotten better since we first installed it onto our store. For the price and value offered I would say to look no further than this Return and Exchange Portal!

ALT. Fragrances
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 20, 2022

Perfect Return Management App with lots of customization options, super fast support and really fair pricing. Nothing else to say. We migrated from "Return Magic" which Shopify is discontinuing. Give this app a try it's worth it.

PineTales®
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 6, 2022

Just got this and so far so good! Customer service is OUTSTANDING!!!! They are so very helpful and took time to explain everything!

Jaxe + Grace Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 17, 2022

Works very well and is a great value. We previously used a much more expensive solution and it only had a few more features. This one gets the job done for way less.

CoyoteVest
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 1, 2021

I have been looking for a returns app that can manage returns, accommodate exchanges, and is simple to use. I have used and reviewed several, and none were perfect - they either lacked functionality, were very complex or cumbersome to use, or were too expensive for my small business. ReturnGo looked promising, so I gave it a try. I am very glad that I did because it is exactly what I need. The interface is simple to use both from the admin and end user; there are several return options that can be implemented & adjusted as needed. Most of all, the support team is fantastic and very responsive. I had adjustments I wanted to make to work for my specific setup and the team has replied quickly, resolved all my questions, and implemented solutions that work for me. Highly recommended, I will definitely keep it in my store.

Axis Tango
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 16, 2021

11 stars if I could. We have a very large customer base and were trying to deal with both exchanges and returns plus warranties that have to be serviced for a year after purchase. We tried Loop and Return Rabbit and both failed to provide a reasonable solution, or one that worked at all. It was pretty frustrating and we had a lot of annoyed customers. Enter this company and their software. I booked a setup time with their developer and they had us up and running in just a few minutes with use cases that work extremely well for us. We also had a few suggestions for how things could be further customized to make things even better and were impressed to hear about their constant development and new features coming out. Added to that, their subscription is 20-50 times cheaper than the other services! Using this software is a complete no-brainer for us. Highly recommended and their customer service with the chat within the app is second to none. I'm very impressed.

whipr
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 17, 2021

Much more features and options in this one compared to the counterparts. Very friendly customer support and some very ambitious future plans for this app.

DOTI Robotic Home Cleaning
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
July 28, 2022

ReturnGo is amazing. I've been using them since shortly after they started the app and am super satisfied! They are constantly improving it and adding new features - the developers are super active in managing and improving the app. I love the experience it offers my customers and the ability to retain sales by offering instant exchanges and custom return policies depending on if the customer requests a return to a gift card or to their payment method. I am here for the long haul.

Movemama
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 28, 2022

Easy to use and set up. Fast helpful customer service when needed, would recommend to other Shopify stores

RTNW
Australia
Over 1 year using the app