ReturnGO Returns & Exchanges

ReturnGO Returns & Exchanges

From $17/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
230 reviews
230 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
230 reviews
June 3, 2022

Very easy set up! The team are very helpful with any questions we had. It seems they always have team members online to help and answer questions.

RAEF The Label
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
June 2, 2022

Application très efficace, service et accompagnement très efficace. Nous recommandons sans hésitation

Quintessence
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 31, 2022

ReturnGo is extremely simple to configured. It's integrated with commonly used Shipping App's that saved me a lot of time. Their support team is execellent - they always alwyas get back to you quickly.

Neato B.V.
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 31, 2022

We could not be happier using ReturnGo. The program is so user friendly for both consumers and merchants. They have simplified the process where it now takes more than half the time spent as we used to with other apps. Their customer service is incredibly responsive, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. They are, by far, one of the best apps we have ever dealt with on Shopify. We highly recommend them!!

Weekender Sportswear
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 31, 2022

We use ReturnGo in several of our shops, and are very satisfied.
We have gained a better overview of our return order and reasons, which help us create clear action plans to reduce the return rate.
The team behind is super friendly, and responds immediately.

TeeShoppen NL
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 30, 2022

The customer service is the best. They helped me setup the app from A to Z. I also have to spend way less time on customer service now everything is finally structured! Thanks a lot!

Happy Feels
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 27, 2022

Great onboarding, solid and responsive support. Features and development are very active. Arrived at this one from Return Magic since RM is shutting down. Not only is this a necessary change but it's also an excellent upgrade!

T-H Marine Supplies
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 27, 2022

I love this app. It has made exchanges go from Shopify to Xero perfectly. The support is incredible!!

Foemina
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 24, 2022

The App works really well for all around return & exchange cases, also customer service has been wonderful.

thisisneverthat® KR
South Korea
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 19, 2022

Hands down the best return application on Shopify. Nothing comes close. If you think Loop is the only game in town, think again. You can be up and running and processing returns in less than an hour. Support is second to none and the feature set grows constantly. A must install app for stores of any size.

Travelpro
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months