Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 16, 2024

Really supportive with the installation, promptly answering questions. A great service at a reasonable value

Luna & Curious
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
May 13, 2024

ReturnZap is an amazing application to use for a business like us. It's really important when a compagnie choose an app to have a good communication with the team and for sure David exceeded all of our expectations. He is always here to help us when we have questions and he also took the time to adapt the application to our needs.

We really appreciate that returns can be managed within Shopidy admin, It's really convenient for our company's returns team. Also, the calculation method for reimbursements and credit notes is really a bonus... it's quick.

I recommend for sure this application.
And again, thanks to David for everything. :)

Rosy

Boutique 1861
Canada
4 months using the app
May 23, 2024

This is a great app! One of the very few that offer a service without a per return cost. Since downloading this app, we have actually made money. By offering prepaid labels to customers that we can deduct from their returns, the difference more than covers the cost of this affordable, and well developed app. In addition, it has tons of huge time saving features. One click store credit is wonderful. Custom rules that control the return flow make life easy and allow us to streamline and automate a lot of the manual work that we used to have. Their team is highly responsive and they have customized many features for us. I highly recommend returnzap.

Frannie's Hair
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 13, 2024

We've had a fantastic experience with ReturnZap. The software is really functional and easy to use, and integrates really well with our Shopify stores. It's helped us gain visibility into the returns flow and has given us a lot of data that we were missing before. It's also made the customer journey much easier as they can self serve returns labels that we previously had to generate ourselves. The customer service has been fantastic, with David helping us through any issues really quickly and efficiently. I'd highly recommend this app!

Plank Hardware
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
February 26, 2024

ReturnZap is fantastic - it has all functionality you would expect from an automated returns portal and ensures a quick and efficient experience for our customers.

David is so helpful and fixes any issues or bugs we have in no time! 5/5 stars!

Odd Muse
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
February 22, 2024

Return Zap was the perfect fit for what we needed! The team was great to work with and was able to assist us in customizing our platform to enhance our customer experience. I highly recommend this app and its team to enhance your returns process. It is such a value-add to work with the developers firsthand, troubleshoot, and ask questions when needed!

Better Battery Co.
Canada
10 months using the app
April 17, 2024

We have only been using ReturnZap for a short few weeks but David and his team are INCREDIBLE! They helped us set up our portal and get associated with the program. When we were confused about something, David had it fixed within the hour! Can't recommend enough!

Swoon Boutique Lafayette
United States
20 days using the app
February 9, 2024

I reached out to customer support, they were prompt and quick with providing a solution. Thank you for that!

Sweetly Rose, dba Sweetly Dorm
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 26, 2024

Great experience all round. David was extremely helpful in assisting us with the set up of the app, and their customer service has been prompt and efficient despite the time difference.

The app itself is user friendly and the level of customisation is perfect, it's a nice versatile set up, and has solved issues we were facing. I can see it continuing to be of great use for a long time. Highly recommend.

Shop for Shelter
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
February 26, 2024

Amazing app ! I love the prepaid shipping label functionality both available in the US and in Europe. From my market research, it's one of the only apps that can do that.

Their support is also amazing. David did a tremendous job to solve an technical issue I faced

Luminette
Belgium
About 1 month using the app