Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 10, 2024

ReturnZap stands is an exceptional and user-friendly return application. The customer support is truly commendable, with prompt responses delivered in a short timeframe. Its ease of use and extensive customization options make it a versatile solution that perfectly aligns with all my requirements. I highly recommend this app for those looking for a return app.

Auden Lueur
United States
2 months using the app
January 25, 2024

ReturnZap is exactly what we needed. Great way to manage returns and allow for a great customer experience during the returns process. The amount of customer inquires we are receiving regarding returns is down to nearly zero. Awesome support as well! Highly recommend!

SkiDoo Outlet
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 31, 2024

I love this app. I’ve tried other return apps and this one by far is the best. It makes my life so much easier and the process for my customers has been easier for them. I’m not tech savvy and I was guided through any question I had and they helped me get set up quick and easy. Very responsive, and helpful. I love that I can customize returns with my exact policy and customers can self serve with their needs by just a click on the portal.

Angel Brinks
United States
15 days using the app
January 21, 2024

This is a fantastic app!! It is very easy and quick to setup and the support team have been incredible answering any question I had and they were also able to accommodate customisation requests. I would highly recommend this app!

A7 UK
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
November 30, 2023

The Zap team have been extremely helpful with the set up and are very responsive to our requests. Thanks guys :)

The Work Uniform Company
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
December 13, 2023

Great app, amazing customer support!

PrettyNextDoor
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
November 2, 2023

ReturnZap has made a huge improvement to our returns process. We needed a returns sytem that could handle returns to multiple countries and warehouses from customers around the world.

We have found it a cost effective way to simplify and streamline the experience for customers and reduce workload on employees.

The onboarding team at ReturnZap are really patient and responsive during our set-up. They helped us customise the system to our needs and listened to our feedback. Overall an excellent experience. We are very happy with ReturnZap.

Vaikobi
Australia
4 months using the app
November 13, 2023

Phenomenal customer service, easy to set up, works brilliantly. Highly recommend:)

Snugel
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
October 17, 2023

I was looking for an app that was straightforward to use, reliable, and does the fundamentals well before anything else. This app achieved it, and most important of all support is great at helping you iron out any wrinkles specific to your own circumstance and getting you up to speed quickly.

Theia Corporation
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 4, 2023

I do not often leave reviews, but when someone goes out of their way to help our business they deserve a good review.

I have installed over 10 alternatives while testing over the last 9 months, and also tested the big players such as Loop returns and others and I have came to a conclusion that Returnzap is the app we will use for our business.

Their software is clean, fast and up to date with the latest shopify best practices and the support from David has been exceptional.

Some other apps had a few more features, but they were all in one of two categories.

Lots of features.. but none of them worked properly, and looked like they have been made and then forgotten about, or the cost was 10 x this app cost, many charging $1 (or in some cases $3-4) per return on top of the subscription fee.

Give this app an install and use the free trial, I am sure you will be impressed.

ps - We process 100,000+ orders a year. we're not a small store.

Blanc Space
United Kingdom
3 months using the app