Reviews (75)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 11, 2024

We’ve been utilizing ReturnZap for a while now as we grow and scale, and it has completely transformed how we handle returns in our Shopify store. This app is a game-changer for any Shopify store looking to streamline their return & exchange process. We looked into all the competitors, with their "per" pricing and minimal support. ReturnZap has been the complete opposite experience for us, with transparent pricing and friendly support. And none of the other options have such a clean, seamless integration with Shopify—The user interface is incredibly intuitive, and David was super helpful with onboarding, making the setup process a breeze; we were up and running in minutes. The dashboard provides a comprehensive overview of all return requests, making it easy to stay organized and on top of things. One feature that stands out is the customizable return policy options. ReturnZap allows you to tailor your return policy to fit your specific needs, giving you full control over the process. This flexibility is invaluable for our business that has unique return requirements. There are notifications for every stage of the process and the ability to generate return labels directly from the app saves our team a significant amount of time and hassle. ReturnZap's analytics and reporting capabilities offer valuable insights into return and exchange trends, empowering us to identify areas for improvement and make data-driven decisions to optimize the process further. When we compared to other options, this app stood out because of the seamless integration, the software is efficient, user-friendly, and packed with features that make managing the returns & exchanges process a manageable and effortless experience. What really sold us is the support we have received from David and the team, there is no other company in this field that comes close to their level of friendly and helpful support. If you're looking to get a handle on returns and exchanges, streamline your process, and improve customer satisfaction/retention, I highly recommend giving ReturnZap a try!

Shoe Deals Outlet
United States
4 months using the app
May 23, 2024

This is a great app! One of the very few that offer a service without a per return cost. Since downloading this app, we have actually made money. By offering prepaid labels to customers that we can deduct from their returns, the difference more than covers the cost of this affordable, and well developed app. In addition, it has tons of huge time saving features. One click store credit is wonderful. Custom rules that control the return flow make life easy and allow us to streamline and automate a lot of the manual work that we used to have. Their team is highly responsive and they have customized many features for us. I highly recommend returnzap.

Frannie's Hair
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 13, 2024

ReturnZap is an amazing application to use for a business like us. It's really important when a compagnie choose an app to have a good communication with the team and for sure David exceeded all of our expectations. He is always here to help us when we have questions and he also took the time to adapt the application to our needs.

We really appreciate that returns can be managed within Shopidy admin, It's really convenient for our company's returns team. Also, the calculation method for reimbursements and credit notes is really a bonus... it's quick.

I recommend for sure this application.
And again, thanks to David for everything. :)

Rosy

Boutique 1861
Canada
4 months using the app
July 13, 2024

My business is based in the UK and it was very easy to set up ReturnZap! Their customer service is top and they are very quick to respond to queries and offer their support - highly recommend!

AUM
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
July 4, 2024

We looked for the Return & Exchange app for weeks until we found ReturnZap.

After installation and basic setup, we were happy with how it worked, but we knew that we could get so much more from the app. David reached out to us and sorted all our questions and needs to make a return and exchange process for our customers.

We 100% recommend the best app you can get!

Stranded Hair Group
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
April 17, 2024

We have only been using ReturnZap for a short few weeks but David and his team are INCREDIBLE! They helped us set up our portal and get associated with the program. When we were confused about something, David had it fixed within the hour! Can't recommend enough!

Swoon Boutique Lafayette
United States
20 days using the app
March 13, 2024

We've had a fantastic experience with ReturnZap. The software is really functional and easy to use, and integrates really well with our Shopify stores. It's helped us gain visibility into the returns flow and has given us a lot of data that we were missing before. It's also made the customer journey much easier as they can self serve returns labels that we previously had to generate ourselves. The customer service has been fantastic, with David helping us through any issues really quickly and efficiently. I'd highly recommend this app!

Plank Hardware
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
July 9, 2024

The best returns app for shopify - lots of useful features, easy to set up, loads fast and looks beautiful. I had a few questions but David was always there to help and fast to respond.

MUCHV
United Kingdom
About 6 hours using the app
March 7, 2024

I have just started using ReturnZap but so far it has exceeded all my expectations in terms of the actual app as well as the service and support I have received. I have used several return apps before and this one was super quick to set up, very intuitive and does everything I need it to do. I love that returns can be managed within Shopify admin and that I can tailor it to my needs by having the communication flow that I want with my customers as well as the ability to effectively manage my return policy. I requested a demo, was contacted by David almost instantly and he helped me with all the questions and concerns I had. I would highly recommend this app!

Glamour and Lace Boutique
Canada
8 days using the app
May 16, 2024

Really supportive with the installation, promptly answering questions. A great service at a reasonable value

Luna & Curious
United Kingdom
4 months using the app