Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 20, 2023

We'd been looking for a simple to use app that would make dealing with returns super-easy. After much searching we found ReturnZap.

We don't process a high number of returns but it was important for us to find an app that would integrate with Royal Mail (many returns apps don't) & Fedex, and it had to be cost effective and easy to setup and manage.

ReturnZap ticked all these boxes and more.

Initially a bit tricky to set up, but the help & support from David has been excellent. We're now all set up, and viewing/approving returns is now so much simpler for us and, more importantly, our customers!

Northwest Guitars
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
November 13, 2023

Phenomenal customer service, easy to set up, works brilliantly. Highly recommend:)

Snugel
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
September 28, 2023

After researching many shopify return platforms we chose ReturnZap.
And, we are very happy that we did.
It is easy to set up; they thought of everything.
It is also very easy for the customer to use.
Plus, their customer service cannot be beat!!!

StepInElegance
United States
10 days using the app
September 1, 2023

Easy to use, great features and customer support is quick and helpful. Would recommend.

Stash Shop
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
February 22, 2024

Return Zap was the perfect fit for what we needed! The team was great to work with and was able to assist us in customizing our platform to enhance our customer experience. I highly recommend this app and its team to enhance your returns process. It is such a value-add to work with the developers firsthand, troubleshoot, and ask questions when needed!

Better Battery Co.
Canada
February 5, 2024

This app is fantastic.
It's completely transformed our returns process. The portal integrates seamlessly with our site, and the setup was effortless. When we had inquiries about linking to external shipping solutions, David from their Customer Service team was incredibly responsive and helpful.

Humans Are Vain
Sweden
May 23, 2023

I only have good things to say about this app and it's team!
After shopping around it was clear that Return Zap was the best choice for us as a large drop shipping store with multiple vendors.
The app is easy to use and has all the features we need to automate our returns to multiple warehouses using multiple rules and return options.
Better still has been David's customer service! He has answered all of my questions quickly and even added features to the app to help meet our needs.
I definitely recommend ReturnZap!

Perfect Push Presents
Australia
3 months using the app
February 27, 2023

We searched for a return app for months until we found ReturnZap, it works wonders for us. Even better now it allows customers to upload images of their retunes!

David was extremely pleasant and quick with assistance. He was a pleasure to deal with!

CharlesTed
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 9, 2024

I reached out to customer support, they were prompt and quick with providing a solution. Thank you for that!

Sweetly Rose, dba Sweetly Dorm
United States
April 11, 2023

David and the team are wonderfully receptive to adding new features and tweaking the app to our needs. Can't recommend this app more!

Beyond Retro
United Kingdom
10 months using the app