Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 6, 2023

We were looking to improve our returns system and this app was perfect for the change that we needed!

Also the customer service with David was amazing!!

Junees
United States
6 days using the app
February 28, 2023

Great app. It is perfect for what we need. And the support from David is brilliant. Highly recommended.

CanvasGeeks Xtra
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 27, 2023

David was awesome to work with getting it set up. It fits well with our work flows and is easy for the team to use

CT SOUNDS
United States
13 days using the app
March 15, 2023

Great app. It is exactly the solution we needed to process our customer's returns. And the support from David is outstanding. Highly recommended App for any E-commerce business.

Stella's Corset
Canada
6 days using the app
May 29, 2023

David is the absolute BEST. I've shopped and tried 5 other apps; Returnzap was by far the most efficient and user-friendly app.

washlabshop
United States
1 day using the app
May 29, 2023

Another wonderful experience with David. This is my second website with ReturnZap. I highly recommend this App.

billytshop
United States
3 days using the app
May 17, 2016

Anthony has been super responsive and easy to work with.
This solution is miles better than other options in the App Store. The ability for the customer to automatically print a return label is key. Finally our store has a returns solution on par with other large (non-shopify) sites.

Crane And Canopy
United States
Over 7 years using the app
May 11, 2022

Great app that solves a huge problem. We're a clothing company, and as anyone in this industry knows, returns are a big part of the business. This app allows us to put some power in the customers' hands and reduces strain on our customer support resources. The few issues we have had in implementing the app has been handled quickly, correctly and with a friendly exchange. It's very powerful allowing rules for specific routing for returns. We ship from 2 DCs and I'm able to direct products exactly where they should be returned. We're tapped into our FEDEX account so prepaid labels are rate shopped and billed out of our account. We even have particular types of customer remorse returns set up to give the customer the option of shipping themselves or purchasing a label. As we've grown and evolved, this app has with us. We started with a basic setup and keep tweaking and perfecting it to match our business. Highly recommended.

Haspel
United States
About 4 years using the app
February 6, 2023

We have been using ReturnZap for more than a year and we have not had any issues with this program until recently. However, David has been extremely helpful and prompt to respond to the issues we had and was able to resolve the problem we had very quickly. His professionalism and always checking in has provided a service that is above and beyond. Highly recommend ReturnZap!

Kobelli
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
October 23, 2017

After trying several other apps, this is the only one that efficiently works!! Saves us a LOT of time. We've had a few minor issues and Peter has been great giving us quick and efficient support! Thank you

Jak Shoes
Portugal
Almost 4 years using the app