Reviews (72)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 30, 2023

The Zap team have been extremely helpful with the set up and are very responsive to our requests. Thanks guys :)

The Work Uniform Company
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
December 13, 2023

Great app, amazing customer support!

PrettyNextDoor
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
November 13, 2023

Phenomenal customer service, easy to set up, works brilliantly. Highly recommend:)

Snugel
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
July 1, 2020

This app is good. Not great, but not bad, and no serious flaws. There are a few simple UI details that are overlooked, such as not displaying customer name in the list and individual RA view. Workflow is good and the app runs very smoothly. I am probably going to try something else, solely to see what else is out there. While I may not be glowing over this app it does the basics very well.

Atomic-Moto
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 11, 2022

Great app that solves a huge problem. We're a clothing company, and as anyone in this industry knows, returns are a big part of the business. This app allows us to put some power in the customers' hands and reduces strain on our customer support resources. The few issues we have had in implementing the app has been handled quickly, correctly and with a friendly exchange. It's very powerful allowing rules for specific routing for returns. We ship from 2 DCs and I'm able to direct products exactly where they should be returned. We're tapped into our FEDEX account so prepaid labels are rate shopped and billed out of our account. We even have particular types of customer remorse returns set up to give the customer the option of shipping themselves or purchasing a label. As we've grown and evolved, this app has with us. We started with a basic setup and keep tweaking and perfecting it to match our business. Highly recommended.

Haspel
United States
About 4 years using the app
February 6, 2023

We have been using ReturnZap for more than a year and we have not had any issues with this program until recently. However, David has been extremely helpful and prompt to respond to the issues we had and was able to resolve the problem we had very quickly. His professionalism and always checking in has provided a service that is above and beyond. Highly recommend ReturnZap!

Kobelli
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
October 23, 2017

After trying several other apps, this is the only one that efficiently works!! Saves us a LOT of time. We've had a few minor issues and Peter has been great giving us quick and efficient support! Thank you

Jak Shoes
Portugal
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited April 15, 2019

Updated to a 5 stars
Great App, easy to set up and use, been using for 5+ years! Highly recommend. Set it up and leave it. Developers open to improvements and quick response time. My customers are happy with it!

Bella Materna
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 18, 2022

I have been using this app (and the previous version) for several years to manage our returns. The app is simple to integrate, flexible for our needs, and easy for the customer. HOWEVER, the best part of this app is by far the support team. Peter will go above and beyond to be sure that this app fits the specific needs of your store. Recommend 100%.

Yieldings
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 28, 2022

Before we started using Automated RMAs and Returns, our returns process was one that was very time consuming as we were using a spreadsheet to track our returns. With Automated RMAs and Returns, everything we did on a spreadsheet was put into an easy to navigate app that was not only easy for our employees to use but as well as our customers. Every time we were having trouble, Peter was able to assist us very quickly. Keep up the great work!

BILLY Footwear
United States
Over 2 years using the app