Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 24, 2017

Easy to setup and extremely helpful for a brand new eCommerce store. Support is also fast and knowledgeable. An A+ app for any retail site.

Shirin Diamonds
United States
2 months using the app
July 1, 2020

This app is good. Not great, but not bad, and no serious flaws. There are a few simple UI details that are overlooked, such as not displaying customer name in the list and individual RA view. Workflow is good and the app runs very smoothly. I am probably going to try something else, solely to see what else is out there. While I may not be glowing over this app it does the basics very well.

Atomic-Moto
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 9, 2023

The app is more useful than before we used. Customers can purchase their own return labels for automatic returns. They don't need to spend time waiting for the seller to approve the return request, which optimizes our returns process. So we highly recommend this APP to all merchants who need it.

Simple Retro
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
December 5, 2022

I recommend this app. It's easy to use and the customer service is great. They are open to make any update to improve the app based on our feedback.

YUJ - Maison de pleine conscience
France
About 1 month using the app
November 29, 2022

The app is very easy to install, manage, and use. Fits our needs perfectly and gives us flexibility to add and adjust functionality as we grow.

JR NBA Leagues Fan Shop
United States
20 days using the app
March 1, 2017

This is exactly what we needed to process replacements. Lots of features, not not overwhelming to set up and very easy for the customer to understand. Anthony was so helpful and stayed on the phone while we set everything up. He even helped us diagnose an error message with UPS and fixed it. We are up and running within a day!

Hoverboardcloseouts Com
United States
15 days using the app
March 28, 2016

Amazing app! It has saved me so much time as the sole shop owner. Having the pre-paid shipping labels really cuts down the amount of time needed to deal with support emails. Customers are familiar with the workflow since it is similar to the way Amazon does returns. Support is top notch too.

Switchplate
Malaysia
7 days using the app
February 12, 2023

This app is fantastic and it is going to make life so much easier for exchanges & returns. David has been a great help with any questions I have had and has been extremely quick to respond. Highly recommend!

The Terry Australia
Australia
7 days using the app
November 23, 2022

Recommended. The app's very responsive customer service team went above and beyond to help. Thank you!

SOPHIE ZAMEL
Australia
3 days using the app
August 4, 2022

We have recently installed the app after testing different app options. The app is user friendly and exactly what we are after. The support is INCREDIBLE - changes have been made where requested and they have been happy to jump on a call when I have questions. Thank you David and the team.

Eagle Six Gear
United States
3 days using the app