Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 18, 2022

I have been using this app (and the previous version) for several years to manage our returns. The app is simple to integrate, flexible for our needs, and easy for the customer. HOWEVER, the best part of this app is by far the support team. Peter will go above and beyond to be sure that this app fits the specific needs of your store. Recommend 100%.

Yieldings
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 28, 2022

Before we started using Automated RMAs and Returns, our returns process was one that was very time consuming as we were using a spreadsheet to track our returns. With Automated RMAs and Returns, everything we did on a spreadsheet was put into an easy to navigate app that was not only easy for our employees to use but as well as our customers. Every time we were having trouble, Peter was able to assist us very quickly. Keep up the great work!

BILLY Footwear
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 22, 2019

As a small company, we've had a challenge with managing data around returns, but this app has helped us grow & gather so much information about our products and how customers experience them. Peter and his team have been instrumental in helping us make adjustments to find the important data & improve our customer experience. There are many options out there, but having a team who is so responsive and kind has been great.
Would recommend this app to any store looking to manage better data around returns and tracking returns.
Thanks again!!
Anna Davis
Merchandising Manager
Kelly Moore Bag

Kelly Moore Bag
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 27, 2022

ReturnZap has vastly improved the return experience for our customers, with comms sent at every stage of the return process. The team offers great customer support and are also very open to feedback for the best app experience.

Triumph Australia
Australia
About 2 years using the app
March 18, 2022

The app is very flexible in what we need for our customers. Being able to provide labels to them and to track when returns are sent back are vital. The app itself is easy to use and quite simple to set up which is great. Peter has been very present when we need something from him, which is much appreciated. Glad to have Automated RMA for our company, as it's been a huge help for our customer service team and our customers!

Pet Wellbeing
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 6, 2020

This app helped our CS team a lot and cut down hours wasted on returns by a ton. Easy to setup. When we had issues with the application, reached out to support and got them fixed.

Overtone Haircare
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 17, 2022

If you're looking for an app that can help streamline your returns process, I'd definitely recommend giving ReturnZap a try. I think I must have downloaded at least 5 apps to properly road test - including some far (far!) pricier options - and this was the best one for us by far. In my search for a returns app, I found that there really wasn't much choice for UK Shopify sites... i.e. the carriers supported and the language used. ReturnsZap works for UK-based businesses who ship using Royal Mail and want to offer Royal Mail Tracked Returns, as there's an integration via Easypost. The integration needed quite a bit of work, from all parties. But it's been 100% worth it, as it's giving our customers a MUCH better returns experience. Ultimately, it's going to save us a lot of time, too. Plus, allow us to have a better understanding of why customers are returning products so that we can continually improve our offering. With the other returns apps, every single one ultimately had some kind of showstopper that made it unworkable for us, and I think that's partly as they're built to be total returns solutions, so there's much less flexibility. With ReturnsZap, it's designed to be flexible, so you have to manually process refunds in Shopify, but that's fine with us, as we have more control over that aspect of it. There are a few additional features that I'd like to see, but I think some of these are in the pipeline. Of course, this review wouldn't be complete without mentioning David at ReturnZap. What a superstar! His expertise and service were first class, going above and beyond, including various customisations to make it work better.

Liberty in Love
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Edited June 12, 2018

Company has great customer service.

10 000 Lakes Clothing Company
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 11, 2022

I can't say enough about this app!!! It has been an immense asset in organizing and automating our returns process. We have a nice clean portal that assists our customers and provides all the necessary information for our team. There has been an amazing evolution with this app since we first started using it in October 2021. We are so grateful for the support of the developer and the willingness to provide updates according to our needs. Such an amazing cost effective product!!!

Joyfolie
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 8, 2022

The app developers are great and will work with you to customize your returns process with their app. I highly recommend.

Prairie Spirit Trading Post
United States
11 months using the app