Rivyo Product Reviews , 2,067 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust functionality and exceptional customer support. It offers customizable review forms, SEO rich snippets, and the ability to moderate and reply to reviews. It also supports importing reviews from platforms like Amazon. Merchants find it user-friendly, reliable, and affordable. The customer support is praised for being responsive and helpful, particularly with app setup. It's seen as a valuable tool for gathering customer feedback and improving products and services.

Edited July 10, 2020

Great app does all the work it is supposed to do with perfection & great ease.
Support is excellent they resolve all your queries really fast. Its very simple to use nothing complicated which is a great help. Would definitely recommend this app to others.

Dream Town Store
India
3 days using the app
Edited November 28, 2018

Great app! They have the best customer service and are very responsive to emails! They even changed the layout to match with my theme. Highly recommended!

TimberWink Studio
New Zealand
3 days using the app
May 10, 2021

Great customer service! We set up the app and needed help to install and change the code in our theme. The team worked just one day to get it done. Excellence service, worked timely.

Handeful Store & Club
United States
3 days using the app
June 10, 2020

very good and very fast to solve my problem. awesome!!! I like the staff is very knowledgable and helpful

funpartyparadise
Singapore
3 days using the app
Edited May 11, 2020

great app and support. I had a code issue that they solved in minutes, great app, low price, better than competitors and I've tried them all! a

Pro Joystick
Italy
3 days using the app
Edited April 13, 2020

One of the best and friendly app i have ever used. The support team replies quickly and have the best possible solutions

Posture Revamp
India
3 days using the app
April 14, 2020

Thanks for the Customer Support, I love you guys!!! Thank you for being so patient to help us. Thank you so much again

SILK SWAN OFFICIAL STORE
Macao SAR
3 days using the app
April 4, 2020

Jonny P responded immediately, The app works perfect & look nice! thanks

Very attentive & effective.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Ropa Interior Masculina FLAMINGO | Boxers para Hombre #LosDeLaBolsita
Mexico
3 days using the app
March 22, 2021

Great service and great app! Love it so much. Helps a lot and saves my time.
Will recommend it to all friends!

CYCPLUS
Hong Kong SAR
3 days using the app
Edited February 10, 2020

Beautifully designed review app with possibility to add pictures! Which is important for visallu attractive product like ours. Outstanding customer service: very quick and very good.

waytoplay.toys
Netherlands
3 days using the app