Reviews (2,138)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly praise this app for its exceptional customer service, noting the quick and personalized support. It features a user-friendly interface that is easy to integrate and manage, with customization options that allow for a tailored experience. The app supports importing reviews from other platforms and integrates well with Google for enhanced Google Shopping feeds. Its Q&A feature is appreciated for boosting customer interaction on product pages. Merchants also commend the app for its reliability and scalability across multiple stores, with no significant downtime. Additionally, its affordability is highlighted as a key benefit for efficient review management.

January 15, 2020

I had to look howe to use the app properly but eventually I got it. I had contact with support and they helped me very good! Thanks!

Onderrugexpert.nl
Netherlands
6 months using the app
WebContrive replied January 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback.
Do you need any other help then please send an email on "hello@thimatic.com" to create a ticket or you can also contact us on the Live Chat from our app admin.

June 29, 2022

awesome app and their support team are amazing they helped to set the app up fast with no questions asked the app looks professional and well done

Wenells Essentials
Australia
6 days using the app
WebContrive replied July 1, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very thankful to you for taking your precious time to share your valuable experience with our app!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at hello@thimatic.com or in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

August 19, 2020

asked to change the look of the reviews and support help me and did it for me, very easy and fast response. will keep using!

Life Hacking Deals
Portugal
6 days using the app
January 11, 2019

can anyone help me install this app on my store please. I follow instructions but nothing showing on my review page
this is my email kayemlahlou@gmail.com

thanks

kayemstore
Morocco
5 days using the app
March 22, 2022

Very helpful in adding and managing reviews for our shopify store. I would definitely recommend this app.

Two Rivers Coffee Direct- Coffee pods, Tea pods, Hot Cocoa pods, and more....
United States
5 months using the app
May 15, 2023

Very nice app for products review, if you are looking for an app for this function, I suggest you try this app, work very well and easy to use. And the customer service is also great, solved my issue very quick .

Boho holiday
China
5 days using the app
WebContrive replied May 17, 2023

Thank you very much for sharing your great experience with our app & service, It means a world to us. 🙂

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

May 3, 2022

Amazing service, great app, easy to use and install.
I am happy with the app and service they provided me for onboarding.
Looking forward to using it :)

Scope Kitchen
Switzerland
5 days using the app
WebContrive replied May 6, 2022

We’re thrilled that you are satisfied with our app and service, Thank you for your amazing valuable feedback. :)

For more queries, feel free to contact us at hello@thimatic.com or via our in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

August 17, 2020

Customer support is really helpful and answers every question, just started using this app and so far so good!

Wustler
Malaysia
5 days using the app
October 16, 2019

Excellent support and great app!!
I got a problem with my reviews,and mailed RIVYO team.They send back quickly and help to work out very very very fast.
RECOMMENDED!

Nolyka
China
5 days using the app
September 1, 2021

Rivyo is simple to use. Support team reply so fast. Jigs P help us. will keep contacting for further questions.

299BBQ
United States
5 days using the app