Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient handling of bulk product price changes, particularly during sales. Its user-friendly interface, advanced filters, and scheduling feature simplify price management across numerous SKUs. The app is noted for its speed, reliability, and cost-effectiveness. The customer support team is praised for their quick responses and openness to feature additions. It's recommended for store owners with a large inventory.

January 3, 2024

Great app. Reliable and affordable pricing. No complaints at all and developer added a feature to the app upon our request. Well done, thank you.

Harrastajankoti.fi
Finland
10 months using the app
Rubix House replied January 5, 2024

It's our pleasure for us to receive any feature request from you. It helps us to improve the app even better. Thank you.

If you have any questions or another feature request. Do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

November 28, 2023

We used this app to run our black friday discounts across many SKU's. Previously we only used auto discounts because we always felt it was too much work, stress and risk to manually change product prices over hundreds of SKU's. Would have been hours of setting prices, entering prices, cross-checking the work incase of error.

App worked flawlessly. We setup the product price rule we wanted, setup product exclusions, then at the end of the sale, all we needed to do was hit the "Revert" button to change the pricing back to before-sale pricing. So simple

Love this app, will continue to use for all our promos.

SMAI USA
United States
16 days using the app
Rubix House replied December 1, 2023

Thank you very much to leave us a kind review. We are glad that our app can help you through BFCM event :)

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us!

January 4, 2024

All good so far, very useful for shop owners who owns many SKUs. Tech team is super responsive, patient, and quick as well!

ZEN&CO Studio
Spain
14 days using the app
Rubix House replied January 5, 2024

Thank you for the kind review. We really appreciate it!
If you have any questions, do not hesitate to reach us!

-Aldo-

December 2, 2023

didnt work

LuxeTee
Hungary
10 days using the app
Rubix House replied December 4, 2023

Hi there, can you please clarify the issue? you can contact us at support@rubixhouse.com

October 22, 2023

We have been using Rubix Bulk Price Editor for some time now, assisting us to run broad price updates, utilizing their flexible rules logics.

Rubix bulk price editor has helped us save time, and work more efficiently.

Covver
Israel
About 2 months using the app
Rubix House replied October 23, 2023

Thank you for the kind review. Glad that our app can save your time and make your work more efficient. This is really made our day :)

October 27, 2023

great app and great customer service!!!!

La Camaleona
Peru
Over 1 year using the app
Rubix House replied October 29, 2023

Thank you for the feedback! We really appreciate it :)

October 6, 2023

Stop & Revert Button does not working. It keep running the task even if you spam stop button.

Glova UK
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
Rubix House replied October 7, 2023

Hi there,

Let me guide you to fix the issue. First, can you please provide us the task id please?
We have sent you an email regarding your concern. You can reply directly from the email. Thank you and looking forward to your response.

Regards,
Aldo

November 12, 2023

VERY EASY TO USE, HIGHLY RECOMEND

Allure Adornments
United Kingdom
About 12 hours using the app
October 19, 2023

Just downloaded and ran my first discount task. So far, amazing! It took less than 5 minutes to discount the entire shop. Makes my job so much easier!

Make Time Wellness
United States
13 minutes using the app
Rubix House replied October 21, 2023

Thank you for the kind review! Glad that the app can make your life easier :)

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

February 8, 2024

Works well. Could be a bit faster if possible :)

Kapell & Annat
Sweden
Rubix House replied February 9, 2024

We'll try to improve the speed of updating prices.

Thank you very much for the feedback!

If you need any help, do not hesitate to reach us.