Rubix Bulk Price Editor

Rubix Bulk Price Editor

Free plan available. 3-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
103 reviews
87 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
87 reviews
February 7, 2023

Quick response from support and works just as advertised. Free version is great for smaller stores but paid version is definitely worth it for larger stores.

MyLittleBuddy
Denmark
Rubix House replied February 7, 2023

Thank you very much for the kind review!
If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us :)
-Aldo-

February 1, 2023

This app is a great time saver and excellent value for money. I find the greatest benefit is that batch price changes based on a range of product characteristics, especially product tags, enable a huge amount of agility for the purpose of stock control. Pricing can be adjusted quickly whenever sales data provides new information on which products are slower sellers, ensuring those items can be sold off faster at lower prices to reclaim cash flow to invest in better-selling items.

Just Comfort Shoes
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Rubix House replied February 1, 2023

Thank you very much to share your experience with us. Really appreciate it!

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us :)

-Aldo-

January 30, 2023

Very good app for the price. Aldo was exceptionally friendly and supportive and would go the extra mile to fix or add new features that we want.

Keep it up Aldo

Madurasherbals
India
Time spent using app: 28 days
Rubix House replied January 30, 2023

Thank you very much Varoon for the feedback!

If you need any assistance, do hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

January 29, 2023

This app has been fantastic to set and forget my sales. I set it so that certain collections go on sale at different times of the week and revert back to the original price as well.

Chakra Purify
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rubix House replied January 30, 2023

Thank you David for sharing your experience with us.
If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

January 29, 2023

This Price changer has all the bells and whistles need to process, set up discounts it is the best I have seen by far. Although I have only used now for 1 day. it has worked well. I am impressed. Form the Purchase ( Very well Priced ), Installation ( Easy) install and use. I will not use another Bulk Price editor. Franz - AbsoluteSkin

AbsoluteSkin
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
Rubix House replied January 30, 2023

Thank you for the kind review. We really appreciate it!

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

December 30, 2022

Lovely app, and makes my life so much easier! Can easily adjust prices in bulk, and get strikethrough sales prices!

Taudalpoi
Norway
Time spent using app: 2 days
Rubix House replied December 30, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind review. We really appreciate it!
If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

December 26, 2022

The app works smoothly and the UI is very user friendly. A must recommended app for those who run sales on the store

Byou
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rubix House replied December 26, 2022

Thank you for sharing you experience with us!

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

December 23, 2022

This takes the pain out of setting up sales. It is really easy to use, always works and allows you to schedule jobs - so you don't have to work over christmas to set your boxing day sale up! Thoroughly recommend.

Fabric Love
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
Rubix House replied December 24, 2022

Glad that this app can make your life easier 😉.
Thank you for sharing your experience using this app.

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

Regards,
Aldo

December 19, 2022

I would recommend this app - especially given the ease of support by the team. For a change, the support team is not a bot or a black hole with no humans.

Good work team!

THE INDIAN MOTIF
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Rubix House replied December 19, 2022

Thank you very much for the kind review :) Appreciate it!

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

December 15, 2022

Very easy and quick to use helps me make price changes as we have a large catalogue of products. akvalvesltd.com

AK Valves Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
Rubix House replied December 15, 2022

Glad the app can make your life easier, that's why we build this app, to help a merchant like you :)

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us!

-Aldo-