Rubix Bulk Price Editor

Price Change, Bulk Discount Manager, Schedule Sales,Flash Sale

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Feature Image

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 61 reviews

Charm Adoring

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 20 minutes

I Have been searching for an app like this one. It's simple and very easy to use. Thank you so so so much, God bless!

Developer reply

May 29, 2021

Thank you for your kind review, this is really made our day. Do not hesitate to reach us if you need any support. God bless you too :)

-Aldo-

GenWooShop

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 months

User friendly! With a few clicks, it simply does the job I need quickly. Highly recommend if you just need an app to adjust prices straightforwardly.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thank you for your kind review :) Really appreciate it. Do not hesitate to reach us if you need any support.

Ferrum Art Design

Location Germany
Time spent using app 7 days

Hello, we had to increase all of our prices by 16% on a fixed date (over 2000 products) and this app has done this job flawlessly! It saved us many hours of work. It was easy to use and to understand. All prices were increased as planed. And the price off this app is a real steal! Thank you very much, we couldn't be happier :)

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Hello there, thank you for your time to give your experience using this app :) Hope the best for your store and do not hesitate to reach us if you have any questions. Cheers!

Medone

Location Cyprus
Time spent using app 4 months

Helps to run sale promotions easily in seconds! Price is great! The team behind the app really understand how to do user friendly software.

Developer reply

May 1, 2021

Thank you for your time to share your experience, it means a lot to us :) . Do not hesitate to reach us if you need any help. Also, if you have any idea about new feature, please email us. Thank you and have a great day!

Doggylips.Com LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Very simple, and useful to change prices before exporting to different market places, then immediately revert back for Shopify. There are other ways to do that, but this is by far the easiest, and very inexpensive.

Developer reply

April 25, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, this is really helping us to know that this app is on the right track. Do not hesitate to reach us if you have any questions or ideas about a new feature, we are very welcome :)

Thank you and have a great day!

-Aldo-

Gamer Life

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

This app is very simple and basic to use. Very functional and does the job. And for the low price, it is even better! A+

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Hey there, thank you for sharing your experience with us! FYI, we always looking for improvement, so if you have any idea for a new feature, do not hesitate to email us. Thank you and have a great day :)

-Aldo-

Vitasell.net

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Im using this app it dose the job perfect, easy to use, thaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, this is made my day. Do not hesitate to reach me, if you need any support.

-Aldo-

Pino & Jacaranda

Location Spain
Time spent using app Over 1 year

It works very smooth and very well. I totally recommend it. And about the price, it is just awesome for the Rubix guys to help us during this pandemic time. Thanks!

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Thank you for your time to give us feedback! Do not hesitate to contact our customer support if you have any question :)

ShortyBeds

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Absolutely love this .. one of the best free apps on Shopify. Saves time and pretty simple to use / navigate. Keep up the good work :)

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Thank you for your time to give us feedback! Feel free to reach us if you need any support :)

PrideTails

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Really happy to have a FREE app that makes it easy to bulk update prices! It will queue the job in the background then send you an email when it completes. Perfect!

Developer reply

September 13, 2020

Thank you for your time to give feedback to us! Feel free to reach us if you need any support :)