Ryviu: Product Reviews & QA

Ryviu: Product Reviews & QA

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1017 reviews
1017 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1017 reviews
May 4, 2021

In generally, This app works as I expect. Support staff Dan help me to solve css question. Recommend it !

CarlinKit official store
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 3, 2021

I uninstalled it, but it still has residual plug-ins that can edit my products, which makes me very unsatisfied.

HaloVa
China
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Ryviu replied May 3, 2021

Hi there,

Dan here from Ryviu.

Maybe you are talking about Ryviu's icons on your Shopify Products section. Did you remove Ryviu's Chrome extension? Because after uninstalling, our app will completely removing and will not affect your store. Please check this instruction to know how to remove Ryviu's Chrome extension:
https://docs.ryviu.com/en/articles/2922166-uninstall-ryviu-app-from-your-shopify

All the best,

Dan from Ryviu

May 3, 2021

Super, the best one! I was also supported by Dan and he was a great and fast help. I was able to solve my problem in minutes!

PopDogs - Pet Gears
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 29, 2021

This is the best reviews app any store could ever have most of its features are of premium price and this gives at almost negligible price amongst all other competitors and customer support is mind blowing. Highly appreciated. Thanks

Gearreds
India
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 28, 2021

I used this app to help me increase credibility on my store and increasing sale. Help support is very professional and very helpful. Much appreicated. Thank you

Hansenhomeandcottage
Thailand
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 27, 2021

Very good app, especially the import review feature, which can import reviews from Amazon. Highly recommend

PawDonut
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 27, 2021

This app is really good, and the customer service too. They help me to introduce a widget i my theme.

Jardin des Statues
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 26, 2021

This is a great review app. If you have any questions, you can directly contact their relevant staff, and they reply quickly, which is a great plugin

INYOUHAIR
China
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 26, 2021

I deleted the app to move to another but reverted back to Ryviu. I thought I was going to have to spend hours redoing all the reviews I thought I'd lost from deleting the app. The chat support was FANTASTIC! Yen saved me many hours as all my data was there and just needed hooking back up to my store. I had several questions, all were addressed and solved within moments. I'd been using the free service until now, I am now upgrading to a paid plan to access more features - I am more than confident that if I have any issues or queries that I'll be able to go to support and get everything sorted easily.
Very impressed!

MyMillie
Spain
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 23, 2021

i like so much this app, cool! nice support, devs, thx a lot! keep using on my shopify store 4ever...

Just Care Pet Shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month