Schema Plus for SEO , 414 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and variety of customizable schema types, which enhance SEO performance without requiring coding skills. Many have seen improvements in search engine visibility, click-through rates, and resolution of Google Search Console issues. The app is also noted for boosting search rankings and organic traffic. The customer support team is highly praised for their prompt responses, technical knowledge, and 24/7 availability, even offering a free onboarding call and assistance beyond the app's scope.

March 31, 2022

The customer service is fast, reliable very knowledgeable I recommend this app to fix and improve your site ranking on google and main search engines. They also help to remove outdated schema from google index

Mile High Glass Pipes
United States
26 minutes using the app
March 10, 2023

Ozzy was great and helpful. They are sorting out my SEO entirely. They have even agreed to sort out my sitemap! The best so far!

Happygadgetplaza2023
New Zealand
August 14, 2020

I am loving this app so far. Time will tell if it helps with SEO results, but the app has been very simple to use and shows great potential. The support has been above and beyond. Love it.

The Whole Brewed Coffee Co.
Canada
Edited November 27, 2021

I love this app. It does exactly what is suppose to in keeping all my Schema up to date. That is a given and should be expected, but where this app really shines in in the support offered by the team. They have, multiple times gone above and beyond to make sure my Schema is in order and working properly. They always respond to my emails and support requests. They have helped me to get my star ratings showing on Google. I can highly recommend this app.
Update, November 27th 2021
These folks continue to offer some of the best service I have ever had. Their willingness to go above and beyond to ensure my schema is always up to date has been incredible. Even when I don't fully understand the "why" behind the issue I am having, they troubleshoot and solve my issues. 10/10

Popular Brand Clothing
Canada
October 31, 2022

Yaprak in support was top tier. Very happy with this app, Very easy to use and implement effective schema

Queen of Diamonds
Ireland
April 19, 2024

Sprinjene
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 3, 2024

Idea giardino
France
3 days using the app
February 8, 2024

Shapero Rare Books
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
November 19, 2023

Titan Casket
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 28, 2023

United Spicefruit
India
2 days using the app