Seal Subscriptions℠ & Loyalty

Seal Subscriptions℠ & Loyalty

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Seal Subscriptions
578 reviews
529 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
529 reviews
October 20, 2022

Good and clear documentation for installation. Worked without any issues. Functionality is exactly what I need. Support is stunning! Fast and very skilled replies. I recommend it!

CLEAN1885
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 6 days
Seal Subscriptions replied October 21, 2022

Thank you so much for this incredible review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)
Stay awesome!

October 18, 2022

I used seal subscription app to add subscriptions to my store and i had an amazing experience. I was in communication with the support team all through my journey and they seemlessly helped me customise and integrate Seal on my product page.

ROOFERS INC
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Seal Subscriptions replied October 20, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)
Stay awesome!

October 18, 2022

Amazing customer support, supported in launching the best subscriptions market-wide! Very helpful, responsive and understanding for clients needs.

Dosedelivered
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Seal Subscriptions replied October 20, 2022

Wow, thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)
Stay amazing!

October 13, 2022

The app is amazing, set it up with the click of a button and it is working flawlessly ever since. Henry has been helping me customise a few things around our website and nothing has been too much for him, top-notch customer service!!! can recommend with confidence.

bubblybunch
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 days
Seal Subscriptions replied October 14, 2022

Wow, thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are happy to hear that Henry was able to help you our and that you like the app :)
Stay awesome!

October 13, 2022

Easy setup and great video showing you how to do everything! Looking forward to seeing if this drives up sales.

The Brownie Bakers
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
Seal Subscriptions replied October 14, 2022

Thank you so much for this great review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app and that you found the videos helpful :)
Stay amazing!