Seal Subscriptions App

Seal Subscriptions App

Built for Shopify

Reviews (1,743)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app, especially for new stores, for its custom pricing, prepaid plans, and subscription management features. It's praised for its ease of use, affordability, and seamless integration. Merchants appreciate the test-before-purchase option and the value-for-money provision-based pricing. The customer portal, allowing easy subscription management, is a standout feature. The support team is commended for their quick and knowledgeable responses. The app's multi-language option and its ability to increase repeat sales are also appreciated.

May 31, 2024

Great support! Fixed an issue with our theme, even though we are on a free subscription. Great app overall!

Benissimo
United States
6 months using the app
May 30, 2024

We needed an app to do custom products for individuals and create a reminder payment invoice; this is exactly what we got, plus the usual subscription choices.

Ayurvedic Institute
United States
7 months using the app
May 17, 2024

Great value on the free version! I wish it would allow to edit the shipping rate, but still satisfied.

Wickadoo Candle Co.
Panama
3 months using the app
May 28, 2024

Great app, does very well what it says it does.

Bird Street Bistro
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 22, 2024

Takes about 20 minutes to understand how it works, but it works great. Free plan is great for playing around with your website and getting it setup. Then $5/mo is a great deal for what it does.

My Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 4, 2024

Super easy and looks perfect and integrates seamlessly with Shopify, would definitely recommend to anyone selling products!

Competitive Edge Nutrition
United States
16 days using the app
April 27, 2024

I just started using this app, but it was very simple to set up and seems to be working great! Really looking forward to digging into it more.

His Word Coffee
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 2, 2024

Excellent support provided. We've tried a few subscription apps and this one works for us.

Marlo
Australia
About 1 month using the app
June 20, 2024

Really great app and really straight forward using the help videos. Highly recommend!

Rio Coco Beans
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 16, 2024

Everything seems great so far. Simple and affordable with still good range of features.

Eat Integrity
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app