Seal Subscriptions App , 1,302 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly, easy to set up, and packed with useful features. They appreciate its seamless performance, mobile responsiveness, and integration with Shopify. The customization options are highly praised for allowing tailored use. The customer support team is frequently commended for their quick and helpful responses. The pricing is considered reasonable and transparent, with a free plan offering a good range of features. Many merchants have seen an increase in recurring sales and improved business operations.

January 17, 2024

Set up was very smooth, look forward to seeing how much it increases my sales

MYCRO
Australia
18 days using the app
December 4, 2023

Out of the hundreds of subscription plugins in Shopify, this one truly stands out! It has everything we need to fully implement our prepaid watch plans subscription pricing. You can set custom price higher or lower than the current price of the product. It can be fixed or percentage based. And you can also add the price of the subscription only (excluding the main product) if you have a subscription website for data services. Excellent support as well even if we don't have the paid version yet of Seal Subscriptions. Marko answered all our questions fast and is very knowledgeable with the ins and outs of this Shopify app. If you have something in mind, just ask Marko. He will get back to you within the day!

My Buddy Gard
Australia
8 days using the app
January 3, 2024

Everything has been seamless in setting this feature up. I love this app for my store. Thank you!

Kickstarter Coffee
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 23, 2023

Support is A+, subscription customization is awesome. Just wish it had some sort of referral/affiliate tracking ability then it would be perfect. Otherwise still the best subscription app available.

Destiny Algo(rithm) by Monolith Quant Research Inc.
Canada
About 1 month using the app
January 15, 2024

the app is working perfectly for our needs, simple, efficient and direct to the point

Lychme
Luxembourg
About 1 month using the app
October 24, 2023

Amazing app with tons of features to offer for the customs and prebuilt subscription emails. The customer accounts pages are very intuitive and easy to navigate for the customer. Seal Subscriptions app coupled with the Bundler app is one of the only ways I have found to give customers the ability to mix and match products with a subscription option. The customer service is also amazing, after every question I have had, they have gotten back to me within a day with a solution.

Azolla Bar
United States
About 1 year using the app
Seal Subscriptions replied November 2, 2023

Wow, thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are truly happy to hear that you like the app, especially in combination with Bundler app :)

Working with you is a pleasure,
Seal Subscriptions team

Edited January 2, 2024

So far it has been working well. It is easy to make adjustments when needed. The setup was simple, and we have been pleased with it.

White's Family Farmhouse
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 11, 2023

Great support! Marko helped me with a display issue and was quick to fix it!

iFLO
United States
5 months using the app
January 19, 2024

Everything is made so easy. Great subscription platform.

Gunnis Pet
United States
5 months using the app
October 30, 2023

Great app and support. Quick and easy to setup recurring payments, and works well with other plugins that can pre-package products, offer discounts, and have dependencies for minimum order numbers etc.

Support are quick to get back to you if you have any questions too. Highly recommended!

Launchpad
United States
11 months using the app
Seal Subscriptions replied December 18, 2023

Thank you so much for this great review :) We are pleased to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Best Regards,
Seal Subscriptions team