Searchanise Search and Filter

Searchanise Search and Filter

From $19/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
Searchanise
1392 reviews
1392 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1392 reviews
August 29, 2019

Great support team! Ready to help you with the customisation as per the requirements and on time.

PopSockets.in
India
Time spent using app: 12 months
Searchanise replied September 4, 2019

We are glad to hear you are happy with our service quality. It is the best feedback we could hope for! Thank you.

August 29, 2019

This app was perfect for our car product. It was easy to use and any issues with the installation were quickly handled by the amazing support team.

Glasgow Trade Sales
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Searchanise replied September 4, 2019

Many thanks from our support team! We are always here to make sure your experience with our service is as smooth as it can be.

August 28, 2019

Works amazing. Never had an issue. Highly recommend. Solved a lot of our issues with a lot of complicated inventory items! totally worth it

CarPartSource
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Searchanise replied September 4, 2019

Thank you for this 5-star review! It is great to know you trust Searchanise as a reliable solution for your store.

Edited August 27, 2019

This app is amazing. Super easy to set up and comparable to other ($400/month) plans we have seen. Love this app!! No fuss at all and works perfectly.

G&G Fitness Equipment
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
Searchanise replied September 4, 2019

We appreciate you choosing Searchanise for your business. Thanks for your amazing review!

Edited August 27, 2019

I had a problem adding two Collections to my website, and they helped me fix it. Quick response and exactly what I needed. 100% Recommend

Goshwara
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Searchanise replied September 4, 2019

We are happy to know all the problems are solved successfully. If anything comes up, we are here for you. Do let us know. Thanks so much for sharing your positive experience with everyone!