Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and extensive customization options. It efficiently sorts products within collections, enhancing customer browsing and potentially boosting sales. The app offers pre-defined sorting strategies and allows configurations based on factors like product view count, sales, inventory, and Google Analytics data. It also effectively manages out-of-stock items. Many find it a significant time-saver, particularly for stores with large catalogs. The support team is noted for being friendly, helpful, and responsive. The app is compatible with all themes and works well with filter apps for collection pages. It's praised for enhancing collections, promoting specific products, and automating the sorting process.

November 3, 2023

Works exactly as advertised. We are able to push our out of stock products to the bottom of the collection which is critical for the inventory that we have. The app is flexible, easy to configure, and hasn't had any impact on our store speed which is a must.

The Nue Look | At Home
United States
13 days using the app
November 16, 2023

A good application that saves time and effort and works well. I recommend it

amazingEGP
Egypt
19 days using the app
October 12, 2023

ST: Product & Collection Sort merchandising app has a lot of flexibility for merchandisers to play around with the sort order of products on Shopify collection pages. I started my journey by trying to sort a few collection pages that could promote and demote certain products, which worked out quickly and perfectly.

If you are serious about merchandising and conversion rate optimization, I highly recommend you use this sorting app, which has almost all the features built into one. Although the interface could be a little more user-friendly with its functions, the team members still support you when facing problems.

I highly recommend it for merchandisers who want more flexibility without any coding. Hopefully, this app will do wonders for us in the upcoming holiday season when stock keeps selling out, and variant availability and profit margins are significant factors in running promotions. I haven't even scratched the service with everything you can do with this. I wish I found this app sooner

Dr Morepen
India
7 days using the app
November 21, 2023

Application puissante permettant de faire plein de choses et de paramétrer comme on le souhaite.
Un must have pour renouveler souvent la liste des articles.

La Boutique Intuitive
France
14 days using the app
December 8, 2023

In addition to the stellar functionality of the tool, the customer support provided by ST is exemplary. Any queries or concerns were addressed promptly, and the support team demonstrated a thorough understanding of the product. This level of customer service adds tremendous value to the overall experience of using ST Product & Collection Sort

Stuff Factory
India
20 minutes using the app
July 19, 2023

Look no further if you are looking for a top-notch page product and collection sorting or merchandising app. This app allows starting with pre-defined sorting strategies or building from scratch, making the merchandising process very easy. The app has both promotion and demotion rules which are pretty helpful and also provides the ability to pin products of your choice at the top of a collection. Additional features, such as promotion by published date, vendor, variant availability, tags, profit margin and many more, are well thought out.

In addition, the app does not slow down my store as many other apps generally do, is compatible with all themes, and, more importantly, works very well with the filter app I use for my collection pages. Last but not least, what sets the SearchTap merchandising app apart from other apps is its customer service. Special shoutout to Aman for all the support!

Bahuji - Premium Silk Sarees Online Shopping Store
India
6 months using the app
October 9, 2023

Excellent support, they respond in seconds. Their advice is accurate. The app works properly and fulfills the requirements we need. Thanks and I can only recommend.

ETA HUNGARY
Czechia
6 months using the app
Edited October 29, 2023

This app is very helpfull with sorting collections. There many advanced ways out of the box, and all the strategies are highly customizable. It also knows how to deal with out of inventory items and you can choose to sort them in the bottom.
EDIT: What I hate about the app is the pricing plan. It's hard to estimate the sorts you need, and they are dictating the charge. This kind of payment model should be a thing in the past. Now I have used all my sorts, and I'm either locked out to do anything of upgrade. Locking me out is very annoying. Thinking about moving back to another solution I'm (thank god) still having on the side

Muotitassu
Finland
29 days using the app
October 18, 2023

This app is great, I had a very good experience setting it up in a 30 minute meeting with Lakshdeep. He was very thorough and got me setup PERFECTLY.

Thank you! I'm looking forward to seeing our sales and conversions increase.

Happy Hydro
United States
1 day using the app
April 28, 2023

We recently purchased ST: Product & Collection Sort app, and we are impressed by the app. Pinning products to the top of a collection is incredibly user-friendly. The flexible sorting strategy configuration allows for endless customization options.

We had a few setup questions initially but found great help from Aman & Pramod. They both went above and beyond to assist us in setting up this app. We would highly recommend this app to everyone.

Plantlane
India
7 months using the app