Sears Marketplace Integration

Sears Marketplace Integration

From $50/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
23 reviews
18 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
18 reviews
January 19, 2021

Great integration app. Knowledgeable and very helpful staff. 24/7 support. We've been using Walmart integration for over a year and are very satisfied with it. Sears integration is similar and very intuitive.

Fire Fit Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
November 23, 2020

I used this app for selling on Sears and it is one of the best apps I've ever used, it's easy, and fast. The support was excellent Akchhaya was very knowledgable and helpful. Will be using for all my other marketplace integrations.

MODERNDEC
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited October 31, 2020

Great app to get started selling on Sears This app will save you a lot of time with products/store setup and it's very easy to use. The team is very helpful and will answer your questions and/or concerns quickly. Highly recommend!

Mudpuppy
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 12, 2020

The app is great, the support this awesome. You could be able to achieve and solve many problems only by using the app. Highly recommend

CJ-Technology LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 8, 2020

Very good app. Neha is very helpful. Would recommened to use for your personal shopify/sears integration

Kensun
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
June 11, 2020

Thanks for the indigenous works and helping me to build up the new sales channels in sears. Since our original listings with lots of errors, which required the amendaments made by manually, a lot of efforts.

Mega Save Wholesale & Retail
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 2, 2020

This app was a great way to succeed further in the Never Ending development of marketplaces. it was an easy app to use for what I needed help I felt like I had my own assistant, Neha Rajput was right there to help me every step of the way she's a very professional individual that puts your needs first in line. The app is great I'm so happy I found it thanks guys I love it!!!

We Stock That
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 2, 2020

I use CEDCommerce many apps including sears App. This app is excellent and the customer service at top level. they are ALWAYS available and are really great at solving any problem we have. We uploaded all of our products the app and now uploading to the marketplace and hope it will be soon on live. We can recommend this app to everyone. We used 5 of their apps and LOVE them.

SHOPPERS SHOP
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
May 10, 2020

The CedCommerce team does a great job getting things setup. The app works great and does allow for all products to sync seamlessly.

Vorratu, Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 1, 2019

Great app! CedCommerce has awesome apps for walmart,sears etc. They have a very good team and they are always ready to help.

PartsBrozStore
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
CedCommerce replied December 2, 2019

Thank you PartsBrozStore for the appreciation !! we are always here to help you.

Stay connected with us

Team CedCommerce