Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost sales and increase average order value through features like discounts, bundle offers, and sale scheduling. They praise its advanced functionality, seamless integration with Shopify, and smooth operation. The customer service is noted for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants value the app's customization options, its prevention of overlapping discounts, and its capacity to replace multiple other apps, thus saving on fees. The user interface is described as professional and easy to use, contributing to increased conversions and customer engagement.

November 13, 2023

SELY Cross-sell, Bundle, Upsell is a game-changer! It has significantly boosted my sales with effective upselling and bundling features. What sets SELLY apart is their exceptional customer service – they are responsive and dedicated to your success. A must-have for Shopify store owners looking to increase revenue. Highly recommended!

IBKÜL
United States
7 months using the app
July 22, 2019

Most useful app, replaces 2-3 different apps. It even has a loyalty program. Best support ever. Developer fulfilled my every single wish. Highly recommended.

Alternativa Webshop
Croatia
Over 4 years using the app
August 12, 2022

This is a great app and the customer service is fantastic (always quick to respond and solve any issues)!

Complete Unity Yoga
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
Edited June 1, 2023

Simply the best app of its kind out there. Does the job of 10 others and it’s all integrated. You won’t be disappointed and the support is lightning quick.

Please continue to develop your features and You’ll soon be the number one app in Shopify. Highly recommended

TopShelfTequila.com.au
Australia
About 4 years using the app
March 13, 2019

Selly can help notify consumers effectively. Helps me a lot and increases my revenue
Thank you

természet egészsége
Hungary
About 4 years using the app
Edited July 13, 2020

Great app with very responsive staff. The only limit is that it can handle up to 15 000 products for product sales. Highly recommended!

Somethin' Sweet
Hong Kong SAR
Over 3 years using the app
April 20, 2020

What really sets this app apart from others is their customer service. I've asked them a lot of customizations and changes to how the offer was displaying on our website and they have always been able to achieve what I wanted. They also reply and make any change within a few minutes. Unbelievably good.

Carla Zampatti
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
October 21, 2018

I wanted to try this app because the all in one design seemed like a great fit for my us. I was using Bold apps previously. This app has some serious potential. I found a few sections lacking but the Selly support team was fast and able to help me do everything I wanted to do. I think I will be making the switch for good!

Keep The Trend
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 7, 2020

Great customer support! The app is easy to use and has a clear layout in the admin panel. I only wish it was easier to track specific Shopify discount codes.

ToolCentral.com
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 1, 2021

Great app for creating promotions, special pricing, free shipping and free gifts. We also use the bundling feature and add-ons with much success. Selly's Support team is very responsive to questions and has helped adjust coding on our site as per our request and specifications on numerous occasions. Very happy store owner!

Kitchen Kettle Village
United States
About 3 years using the app