Reviews (154)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective upselling and bundling features that boost sales. It offers a range of sale options, from discounts to bundle deals and special offers. The app is praised for its ease of setup, intuitive interface, and excellent customer service. Unique features include scheduling sales, running unadvertised sales, and offering sales through Facebook ad links. Merchants also value its seamless integration, fast loading times, and clear admin layout. The app is customizable, mobile-responsive, and aids in increasing average order value.

July 11, 2024

One of the apps I just can't do without and the customer service is unmatched. Perfect for my quantity discount needs and so easy to set up promos. Thanks so much.

Awesome Inc NZ
New Zealand
Over 3 years using the app
April 3, 2024

Selly has significantly enhanced our Shopify store. With its feature-rich platform, we've effortlessly implemented complex sale, product bundles, volume discounts, and conditional free gifts to delight our customers. The support team is incredibly knowledgeable and responsive, helping us troubleshoot and optimize our discount settings for maximum effectiveness. Highly recommended for any merchants looking to offer simple to advanced discounts on their Shopify stores.

Whiskers N Paws
Hong Kong SAR
9 months using the app
November 13, 2023

SELY Cross-sell, Bundle, Upsell is a game-changer! It has significantly boosted my sales with effective upselling and bundling features. What sets SELLY apart is their exceptional customer service – they are responsive and dedicated to your success. A must-have for Shopify store owners looking to increase revenue. Highly recommended!

IBKÜL
United States
7 months using the app
July 27, 2023

Amazing! This App works beautifully and already paid for itself. Highly recommend it. I only wish it had a favorite option, and this would be GOLD. Highly recommend this app

Tiana Bay
United States
3 months using the app
August 6, 2019

We give Selly a 5 star rating because it is an excellent app, but that does not mean it is perfect. We recommend it fully and are current subscribers. We are happy with its functionality and the support we received.

That being said, we have had to be in contact with support quite a bit and there were issues, but generally they fixed the issues within a day or less each time. There is room for improvement but overall, Selly does what it does well (eventually) and after much searching, we found them to be the best for us.

Give Selly a try.

Forerunner Bookstore Online Store
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
July 22, 2019

Most useful app, replaces 2-3 different apps. It even has a loyalty program. Best support ever. Developer fulfilled my every single wish. Highly recommended.

Alternativa Webshop
Croatia
Over 4 years using the app
August 12, 2022

This is a great app and the customer service is fantastic (always quick to respond and solve any issues)!

Complete Unity Yoga
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
Edited June 1, 2023

Simply the best app of its kind out there. Does the job of 10 others and it’s all integrated. You won’t be disappointed and the support is lightning quick.

Please continue to develop your features and You’ll soon be the number one app in Shopify. Highly recommended

TopShelfTequila.com.au
Australia
About 4 years using the app
March 13, 2019

Selly can help notify consumers effectively. Helps me a lot and increases my revenue
Thank you

természet egészsége
Hungary
About 4 years using the app
Edited July 13, 2020

Great app with very responsive staff. The only limit is that it can handle up to 15 000 products for product sales. Highly recommended!

Somethin' Sweet
Hong Kong SAR
Over 3 years using the app