SELLY ‑ Promotion & Pricing

SELLY ‑ Promotion & Pricing

From $29/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
152 reviews
152 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
152 reviews
October 21, 2022

Great Costumer service, they make some changes i want for nothing and in few hours. Excelente servicio al cliente, les pedi unos cambios y lo hicieron en menos de 1 día.

Tornillo De Cran
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 12, 2022

This is a great app and the customer service is fantastic (always quick to respond and solve any issues)!

Complete Unity Yoga
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
June 1, 2022

This has become one of my favorite Shopify apps. It has helped increase my average order value because it easily offers my customers the opportunity to add a free item when they reach a certain minimum order dollar value. The help desk is very responsive to my questions and they are able to tweak small issues to make my website's look and feel run smoothly. I have tried several discount offer apps and this by far exceeds those apps.

MadeOn Skin Care
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 1, 2022

Recommend you try this one!
The best quantity and bundle discounts app I have ever used.
Love this app, makes discounts so easy to manage.

Abita store
China
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited June 2, 2022

The developers reached out to me and each offers max product count has been raised to 15,000 products which is perfect for my store.

Cavallini Co Inc.,
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
May 25, 2022

This is a complete app you need to run the discount for a Shopify store. if there are duplicate discounts running, it will pick the higher discount for customers which is exactly what we need. So far, the support is fast and effective too.

Mis Claire
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 29, 2022

I am very happy with this app! Amazing features for upselling. Thank you so much!
I would highly recommend!

Nicky Style
China
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 27, 2022

Really nice app! Working very good! I tried a lot of this kind of apps and this one is by far the best!

Listi Studio
China
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 26, 2022

Although the app is functional, it also loads a malicious, obfuscated Javascript file that looks for competing apps and where detected it unloads their scripts, breaking their functionality. When I flagged this to the Treedify team, I was curtly and disingenuously told that it "needs to check other apps to prevent potential conflicts to make the app work normally". There is no legitimate excuse for blindly disabling other apps that happen to provide similar functionality, and it is clear that this is done to illegitimately give the impression that these competing apps are faulty, to drive custom to Treedify instead. Very, very disappointing, and a great shame because the app itself does provide some very useful promotion tools (hence 2 stars).

U Perform
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Treedify replied April 27, 2022

Shopify only allows automatic discounts from 1 source at checkout. So that 2 discount apps may skip each other. You can offer multiple automatic discounts via our app. Optionally customers can also apply 1 additional discount code which can be combined with app automatic discounts.

March 23, 2022

The app is great. Simple but very multifaceted. Customer Support is quick to respond and always finds solutions that fully satisfy.

Princore GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months