Reviews (153)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective upselling and bundling features that boost sales. It offers a range of sale options, from discounts to bundle deals and special offers. The app is praised for its ease of setup, intuitive interface, and excellent customer service. Unique features include scheduling sales, running unadvertised sales, and offering sales through Facebook ad links. Merchants also value its seamless integration, fast loading times, and clear admin layout. The app is customizable, mobile-responsive, and aids in increasing average order value.

September 2, 2021

Excellent app. After a long time found an app that helps with multiple promos and that too well integrated. With most free gift apps, sometimes fraud can be done. I highlighted to them and they immediately made changes in this to help me. They are also available for any change I ask, and that too on time. Recommend this 100%

Belora
India
Almost 2 years using the app
March 16, 2021

This is a great app and great support! Check it out: ButterBeMine.com They are fast and helpful when issues arise, although there were very few issues.

Butter Be Mine
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 27, 2019

Selly is a great app to increase customer basket size and support is very helpful and very quick to reply back. I Highly recommend Selly!

Meglio
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 24, 2019

Customer service is very good. The app is easy to operate. Basically, there have been no major problems.

FOCALLURE ONLY OFFICIAL SITE
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 4, 2021

This app has already allowed me to discontinue use of a couple of other apps and save money each month, and i've only scratched the surface of what it can do. On top of that, the app is detail oriented, with a great user interface in addition to a simple back end. I had a question for the developers, and not only did they answer same day, but they logged into my shopify store and made the fix for me. I'm 100% happy with this app, and have bought it for my second Shopify store too!

Garden Movement
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 16, 2018

So glad that I found this app. I had some issues with my theme, messaged the support, and they resolved the issues very quickly! Highly recommend.

Serial Chiller Co.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 11, 2021

Effing amazing for our store Effing Candle Co. This app is amazing. We've created visually stunning, code-free bundles (with inventory maintained across the website) in minutes. The motivator feature, which acts as a sampling program for us, has increased our average order value by 30%. We're able to create buy more, save more bundles, which is not something that Shopify's native platform does well at all. We are so happy with this app. HUGE FAN! THANK YOU! If you ever want to do a case study to highlight customer success.

Effing Candle Co.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 27, 2020

This app helps a lot with my cross sell and up-sell. My store's sale has increased by 30% by using just bundles from this app.

herbaworks.com.my
Malaysia
Over 1 year using the app
March 22, 2021

The app is very useful. Has so many features that have really helped increase the average order value and the customer service is brilliant!

FidgiPops
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
September 17, 2020

A complete app where you can manage all your bundles, wholesales, upsales, postsales.... and with lots of customization.

Alissée
France
Over 1 year using the app