Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective upselling and bundling features that boost sales. It offers a range of sale options, from discounts to bundle deals and special offers. The app is praised for its ease of setup, intuitive interface, and excellent customer service. Unique features include scheduling sales, running unadvertised sales, and offering sales through Facebook ad links. Merchants also value its seamless integration, fast loading times, and clear admin layout. The app is customizable, mobile-responsive, and aids in increasing average order value.

April 11, 2020

The support customer service for this app is amazing! Very fast response and so helpful. All queries resolved. Highly recommend. Thank you.

Such Skincare
Australia
1 day using the app
November 27, 2020

Excellent service. We installed the app during Thanksgiving day and the developer still replied and assisted with the installation. The app is easy to use and has a lot of functions that seamlessly intergrated. 5 stars are well earned

New Green Nutrition
United States
1 day using the app
June 4, 2020

Far and away the best app I've tried. Seamless install, delivered everything we want PLUS when I contacted them with a couple of questions the response was swift and more than helpful. 5+ star all round. Thank you!

Tugboat
United Kingdom
About 21 hours using the app
November 13, 2020

This app is amazing! It has you covered on every possible bundle, up sell, discount, tiered, recommended option you could ever need.
And the support is the best I've come across from any developer!

Smoketronics
United Kingdom
About 20 hours using the app
Edited September 1, 2020

Awesome support! After trying several app, we finally found a perfect app for our membership discounting.

Thanks to the people behind these great app, we finally able to provide discounts for members!

Mandaue Foam
Philippines
About 20 hours using the app
October 19, 2018

This is a great app really simple to use and lots of options. Integrates really well with No code writing.

I also needed a customer TAG to stop the app working when a customer is tagged with a particular TAG. This was so that a wholesale app I was using would work without any conflicts. The guys did this within 24 hours.

Great support.

B E H R & C O.
Australia
About 19 hours using the app
July 10, 2020

Amazing customer service and super fast response time! We needed some extra integrations for some of our products and they were done in less than 24 hours! Wonderful way to stack coupons and create discount links.

ProLon® Fast
United States
About 16 hours using the app
Edited March 25, 2021

This app is in my top ten must have list. Straight forward interface, great features for sales, bundles, upselling and gifting all in one app. You can schedule and create secret links or wholesale pricing. All at a Great Value!

Merch MRKT
Canada
About 3 hours using the app
July 25, 2020

We tried this app for our new automatic discount on 3% VAT deduction plus our Summersales - and it works perfectly- wonderful app and easy to understand. Absolute recommendation if you need more than one discount

Modemeter Stoffmarkt
Germany
About 3 hours using the app
May 23, 2020

Exceptional customer service, easy to use! Recommended, don't look anywhere else. Waiting for the sales

RZIST
United Arab Emirates
About 2 hours using the app