Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective upselling and bundling features that boost sales. It offers a range of sale options, from discounts to bundle deals and special offers. The app is praised for its ease of setup, intuitive interface, and excellent customer service. Unique features include scheduling sales, running unadvertised sales, and offering sales through Facebook ad links. Merchants also value its seamless integration, fast loading times, and clear admin layout. The app is customizable, mobile-responsive, and aids in increasing average order value.

April 30, 2021

I'm using the app for a few days only, but have to say that the customer support is very fast in answering my questions and solving the issues. Thanks!

TheFatChance
United States
11 days using the app
October 24, 2020

I've only had this app installed for a few days but I already love it! I run an art based shop & have a lot of moving parts specifically rewarding my customers who also support me on Patreon. This app is easy to install and use. It allows me all sorts of wonderful combinations that let me reward different customers at different levels. Just perfect!

Deven Rue
United States
10 days using the app
November 25, 2019

The app is just NOT customizable enough. It's not possible to change the text on buttons and it makes things too difficult for a customer to checkout with a BOGO offer, for example. Especially if you're like me and you want to offer a free gift but your product has many variants then this app is likely not for you. Tried to to replace another BOGO app used in the past and just not getting the conversions I would like.

Tried to speak with support but they seemed unable to understand what I wanted to do. Possibly a language barrier, not sure.

MakaveliCases
Canada
10 months using the app
Treedify replied November 25, 2019

You can edit any text via Settings > Translation. The offer does support multiple variant. Please check your inbox.

November 25, 2019

Super easy set up looks very professional. I would recommend this product to any store. Love it!!!!!

1987florist
United States
9 days using the app
July 15, 2021

This app is amazing! We used the upsale pop-up function and the bundle function, and are looking to get more sales with it. Tried it for a week so far, and the support from the team has been absolutely fantastic. They were prompt and accommodating to our requests, and were super helpful!

SunjoyGroup
United States
9 days using the app
March 25, 2021

Amazing app. Solved all our needs and even more amazing support. Very quick and helpful responses. 100% recommended

Bioloka
Estonia
8 days using the app
November 25, 2019

This is the most powerful app you'll find in the Shopify app section. If you can't make this app pay for itself, ask yourself what you're selling.

Besides that, the support I received on a one-off issue with a conflict on another app was more than stellar. 10/10.

MassageChairPlanet.com
United States
7 days using the app
February 23, 2023

Great app and great customer service. They helped us multiple times and now everything is working perfectly

CHARLOT · Paris
France
7 days using the app
January 9, 2019

Definitely a great application and above all, great support. The times I've written have responded quickly and very kindly
Thank you very much...!!

xtreamthings
United States
7 days using the app
October 21, 2018

We researched a ton of bundling apps, but none seemed to be able to meet our needs. The Selly app can do 90% of what we want and has great potential. But, the support team is incredible. They answered almost immediately our endless questions and was able to effectively address any bugs/issues we found.

Okko
United States
6 days using the app