Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its affordability, effectiveness, and user-friendly interface. It's praised for its ability to fix SEO issues, boost traffic, and provide detailed keyword ranking insights. The automatic functions are particularly beneficial for stores with numerous products. Merchants appreciate the detailed breakdown of SEO problems and improvement recommendations. Many reported an increase in organic sessions after using the app. The customer support is also noted as quick and professional.

January 3, 2024

Good SEO for the price point and starting out.

JOERIAKNITS
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
October 19, 2023

good wish more came with free for us new guys

BowDogas
United States
3 months using the app
January 7, 2024

it's good in terms of analyzing but still unable to rectify the pointed errors.

Taxalian
Oman
22 minutes using the app
November 21, 2023

not worth it, waste of time, nothing is clear. super complicated. tthe totle state auto all in one seo but its just a big mess when u open the app. you get lost and its just doesnt feel fresh

The Fitness Bomb
Australia
15 minutes using the app
Softpulse Infotech replied November 24, 2023

Hi,

We tried to contact you on your store's support email address, but it is not exist.
We checked our app and with other store owners who are using our app, which is alright and they found nothing messy.

Write us on support@shopiapps.in and try to explain the issue you are facing, so that we can fix it for you.

Thanks.

April 11, 2023

Very Good App and we have had a very good experience using this app, recommend the app. Very supportive staff.

Proaim.com
India
About 3 years using the app
June 4, 2023

its a GOOD app CHECK IT OUT U WILL LOVE IT 1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

HILLTOP TEE SHIRTS L.L.C
United States
14 days using the app
April 14, 2023

not a great experience was slow to load the app and not really intuitive i spent a fair amount of time and time waste going around in a circle just not the right app for me they seem to be more focused on getting reviews and selling SEO services then the app ...

cakery wonderland events
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
Softpulse Infotech replied May 26, 2023

Sorry for the confusion and misunderstanding.

There are lot of things given in the application which really helps you to automate your SEO with dynamic meta data, image ALT texts, required SEO fixes and more.
Let us know on support@shopiapps.in if in case you want us to help you with setup and fixes.

Thank you. :)

March 8, 2023

The description of this app is very misleading. Yes, you do need to have technical knowledge of SEO, or knowledge of what you are doing. There are no explanations on what it is you are doing. The App does very little for it being a paid app. Actually the app does almost zero. But once you download it, there are a bunch of other paid apps that actually do something. Including paying $200 to fix any SEO issues. I am not saying this is a bad app. But it is very misleading, and probably isn't going to be what you are looking for.

Black Lava Vape
United States
24 minutes using the app
Softpulse Infotech replied March 8, 2023

There is some misunderstanding with our app that it is not doing anything.

The App's main purpose is to set things dynamically with a single setting, like - Titles, meta description, keywords, image ALT text, etc.
also it is setting up JSON-LD, company profile setup for rich google search result appearance.

It detects required fixes as well, which you can fix by yourself or get it fixed with your team, No need to pay our team for that.

July 2, 2018

The best SEO plugin. If you’re looking for something similar to Yoast in Shopify "SEO All in One" is right solution for you. I have been in the SEO industry for quite a while and compared many plugins. If you understand your CMS / Backend than you want a plugin that gives you freedom to navigate your website in Google’s SERPs via index/noindex follow/nofollow. In Shopify you need to understand how to set robot tags such as noindex, follow or certain other robot tags this plugin is easy as cake and inherits these settings. When I needed the support they helped me in no-time. All over rating “Awesome” and highly recommending.

Vapora Electronic Cigarettes
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
December 12, 2018

Exactly what I was looking for. Simple SEO!

After days trying to figure things out, this app allows me to do SEO almost unassisted

Spore Spot
South Africa
Almost 5 years using the app