Reviews (289)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, user-friendly interface, and comprehensive SEO capabilities. It's particularly beneficial for new businesses, with many noting an increase in organic sessions. Merchants commend its ability to analyze and rectify SEO errors, automate tasks, and provide detailed recommendations. The support staff is praised for their responsiveness. Features such as adding SEO fields to products, fixing Google connections, correcting image issues, and improving page load speeds are highly valued. The free version is noted for offering more features than other SEO apps. Merchants find it a worthwhile investment that saves time, money, and enhances website performance.

September 18, 2018

Easy to configure and use. I think it would be good for all users of Shopify if they were new with seo.

A1 Furniture and Bedding
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited May 16, 2020

Was looking to make some quick changes, appears I actually have bigger issues which this tool found for me. Support are on the case and hopefully I should get some good wins resolving the issues since installing this tool. So far so good and I look forward to future developments of the tool!

The Boutik
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
April 11, 2023

Very Good App and we have had a very good experience using this app, recommend the app. Very supportive staff.

Proaim.com
India
About 3 years using the app
January 31, 2019

Great all around! It help me understand my page better. Works well to help me figure out what I needed to fix.

Ice Motif
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 17, 2019

I installed and used it. It is easy to use and functional. Excellent!!!
Highly recommend to people.
Thank you

W I S H B O N N E
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 20, 2021

very nice app, and very usefull app, don't hesitate to use it you will not regret it thanks for the team

Girazone
Morocco
Almost 3 years using the app
April 16, 2018

So far this is a great app. Only just started to scratch the surface but looks like there is lots of usual info incorporated. Has a slight issue initially where the app wouldn't load. Contacted support and had replies back from them really quickly and they fixed the issue. Looking forward to seeing what else this app can do

Picaspets
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
September 23, 2019

I used this app to perform auto SEO for my store https://www.trendgadgetshome.com website. This tool is the best i'v ever used. It is automatically performing basic SEO for my site. Also, provide valuable information about keyword ranking. I highly recommended this app.

TrendGadgetsHome
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Edited March 14, 2019

Excellent support on Meta titles and Meta descriptions, helping us get organised for many 1000's of products. Would recommend the App as a great time saver. Quick response to single issue noindex problem. Very good !

TotalPoster
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
October 11, 2018

This tool seems to get the job done. Support is quick and professional. Pricing for additional services seems reasonable.

The Aloha Market Kona
United States
About 2 years using the app