Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, user-friendly interface, and comprehensive SEO capabilities. It's particularly beneficial for new businesses, with many noting an increase in organic sessions. Merchants commend its ability to analyze and rectify SEO errors, automate tasks, and provide detailed recommendations. The support staff is praised for their responsiveness. Features such as adding SEO fields to products, fixing Google connections, correcting image issues, and improving page load speeds are highly valued. The free version is noted for offering more features than other SEO apps. Merchants find it a worthwhile investment that saves time, money, and enhances website performance.

February 10, 2019

Want money after offering something for free. Tired of bait and switch. Maybe they can take my advise and be honest.

Universal Harbor Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 16, 2018

It really improved my seo. Great

Rl Cart
United States
2 days using the app
Edited March 1, 2019

A great solution for beginners to start on the complex world of SEO.
Lets you figure out where you standing in terms of SEO, including bulk editing for almost anything in the store!
Would like that they will provide more updated and friendly-use guides for dummies.

Blue Anime
Israel
About 1 month using the app
Edited March 27, 2019

Easy to use, SEO all in one is a good app providing a lot of details precision by deep tests, So Helpful thank you

british jewelry
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
June 29, 2018

Seems like a useful tool for your seo needs, only just installed it will so ill update if things change.

Dans Custom Portraits
Australia
2 days using the app
February 18, 2019

Comecei a utilizar o app, em breve lhes envio um feedback falando sobre como foi minhas experiência com ele.

BABY LAR
Brazil
29 days using the app
December 22, 2018

NOT FREE REALLY SUCKS THAT YOU HAVE TO WRITE A MINIMUM OF 100 CHARACTERS AS THERE IS NOT MUCH ELSE TO SAY

OLD KENTUCKY
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 13, 2018

No existence customer support. I asked multiple times to be called or send an email. I got nothing. This app does nothing automated. Pathetic.

Natural Steps Formula
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 1, 2019

I really like this app great working see how with a push of a button it fixed all see problem nice job building

Wonder Life Style
United States
1 day using the app
December 15, 2018

Testing the app! It is working great! After I finished testing I will come back and give a full review! Tks!

Naturaltrades CO
Colombia
22 days using the app