Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its affordability, effectiveness, and user-friendly interface. It's praised for its ability to fix SEO issues, boost traffic, and provide detailed keyword ranking insights. The automatic functions are particularly beneficial for stores with numerous products. Merchants appreciate the detailed breakdown of SEO problems and improvement recommendations. Many reported an increase in organic sessions after using the app. The customer support is also noted as quick and professional.

Edited March 27, 2019

Easy to use, SEO all in one is a good app providing a lot of details precision by deep tests, So Helpful thank you

british jewelry
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
October 10, 2018

Best SEO app to see problems and it really helps me to do SEO without using other apps. It is really complete.

Edgyfy
France
4 days using the app
February 20, 2019

This app help me with the load speed of my page showing me whats was wrong, the bad thing is the app dont explain very deep how to fix your issues

OSLO SPORTS
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 30, 2018

IT SEEMS THAT IT WILL WORK GOOD ...

Videshibazaar
India
About 2 months using the app
May 17, 2018

Looks awesome! Im looking forward to using it

Tube Tv Usa
United States
3 days using the app
January 28, 2019

Still exploring/learning to use app but so far so good. Found lots of issues and addressed most of them.

Our Pet Gear
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 26, 2019

Nice app
I like it soooooooo much omg yeah
And it’s alsooooooooooooooooo freee wowwwwwwwwwwwwvyeagggg

thebuzzthings
Netherlands
3 days using the app
February 19, 2018

What's a shitting app!I have just installed and uninstalled right now

Leki Store
France
About 2 months using the app
April 19, 2019

Still exploring, but it looks good from my point of view. Also, I think the dashboard is well structured

Dawensky
Vietnam
2 months using the app
February 10, 2019

Want money after offering something for free. Tired of bait and switch. Maybe they can take my advise and be honest.

Universal Harbor Store
United States
About 2 months using the app