Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its affordability, effectiveness, and user-friendly interface. It's praised for its ability to fix SEO issues, boost traffic, and provide detailed keyword ranking insights. The automatic functions are particularly beneficial for stores with numerous products. Merchants appreciate the detailed breakdown of SEO problems and improvement recommendations. Many reported an increase in organic sessions after using the app. The customer support is also noted as quick and professional.

June 3, 2018

Not free at all, But great to use it

B R Techno Coolstuff
Thailand
4 months using the app
April 26, 2019

Je viens de télécharger l'application....le tableau est bien détaillé...Je vous assure que je viendrais après des tests....

MixtaShop
Morocco
4 months using the app
April 9, 2019

A great program ... needs some additional features like connect with Google account, Sitemap index update

City Shop Express
United States
5 days using the app
Edited December 16, 2018

Thank you for helping me with my web site.
I really appreciate your work with me
Thank you so much I enjoyed to working with you

Films Kit
United States
2 months using the app
Edited July 22, 2018

not all functions are working properly but a good tool to have quick speed check.

Back To The Nature Ish
United States
2 months using the app
June 9, 2018

Its very interesting app! I am llad

Fragrancek
Ukraine
4 days using the app
February 26, 2019

Really solid app. Great interface, comprehensive and really helps you dial in on your SEO. Great for beginners to experts.

Safe-T-Stand
United States
4 days using the app
November 22, 2019

Excellent app that delivers everything you'd want it, too. And all in one place. Simply interface, easy to install and a doddle to use.

The Shrine Shop
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
August 6, 2018

WOW! Very Helpful! Everything I was looking for in just one app. Il looks like the very solutions for any problems.

Pistachio Monkey
Italy
4 days using the app
January 6, 2019

Very Nice guys i was fighting with 332 errors and when i trying by myself find solution.. somebody unknown was just for free fix me all errors.. i was only get message like we here always for help 24h :D
meaby i am lucky,,, don t know but very recommend and really very helps and explain everything correct!!! best regrads AAAAA+++

Evilrpm
Estonia
4 days using the app