SEO Doctor ‑ Sitemap & Meta

SEO Doctor ‑ Sitemap & Meta

by ExpressApps

Rank higher in Google and increase traffic with autopilot SEO

4.4 of 5 stars(446 reviews)

Find & Fix All SEO Issues

Find huge images affecting the speed of your store and automatically compress them. Instantly add SEO approved alt-text to product images.

Automate SEO issues fixing

Automatically find and fix broken links on your store. Optimize your Title, Description & Product Images for faster ranking on Google.

JSON-LD & Structured Data

Get faster and better SEO rankings by adding JSON-LD to your store. Google loves structured data and it will increase your SEO rankings.


About SEO Doctor ‑ Sitemap & Meta

Improve Search Ranking with SEO Doctor

If you're struggling to get more visitors and rank higher on search engines for your Shopify store, SEO Doctor is the Shopify SEO app for you.

It will identify and fix all Shopify SEO issues that you need to fix in order to help increase your store's SEO rankings and traffic.

SEO Doctor is an app for shopify which will automatically connect to your store, find all the SEO issues and fix them so your website can rank on search engines and get you free organic traffic.

Not only we fix SEO issues, we also tackle Sitemap, Structured data (JSON LD), Meta tags, 404 monitor and many more. SEO Doctor, the Shopify SEO App, makes it super easy to rank your store higher in Google search results.

Features come with SEO Doctor:

  • Meta Tags - SEO Meta Titles Fixing
  • Meta Tags - SEO Meta Description Fixing
  • Image ALT-Text Fixing
  • Image Compression
  • Image Renaming
  • Website Speed Booster
  • Real-Time 404 Error Tracking
  • 404 Error Fixing (Broken links fixer)
  • Sitemap Submission
  • Google webmaster tools (Google Search Console) integration
  • Google Knowledge Graph Support
  • JSON-LD Data Support
  • Google Page Speed Integration
  • Google Mobile-Friendly Test

Plans

Free Plan

This plan includes all tools in manual mode. It gives you all the tools you need to run page/site SEO audit on your website.

It will present you with all the key areas that need improvement with recommendations of what you need to do to improve it. All you need to do is implement the suggestions and tips on your store.

If you are an advanced SEO person, you can totally combine the Manual and Autopilot in any way you want to.

Paid Plan - SEO Autpilot

Our Autopilot feature allows you to configure the app to automatically fix all current SEO issues and future SEO issues that might come up as search engines like Google changes their algorithm or you adding new products to your store.

100% recommended and super easy for SEO beginners. Configure and forget - it will do the rest. You can try the paid plan with 5 day free trial.

FAQs

  • Is Shopify bad for SEO?

No. Shopify has included almost everything by default like changing image alt or meta title but you need to dig inside the products page to make any relevant changes. SEO Doctor makes it easier for you by automating (pro) any kind of manual SEO activity.

  • What is included in the free plan?

The Free plan includes 200 manual modification per month (soon we will change that to unlimited).

  • Are SEO changes permanent?

Unlike other SEO apps, all changes and fixes are implemented directly on your store, so if you decide to remove our app when you are happy with the optimization, you still get to keep all

SEO Doctor is "the" Shopify SEO App.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free - Manual

Free

  • 200 free usage included

  • Manual SEO Audits

  • Meta Title Optimization

  • Meta Description Optimization

  • Image Compression

  • Adding Image Alt-text

Pro - Automated

$18.99/month

Try the Pro (Automated) Plan for 5 days free

  • Meta title fixing

  • Meta desc fixing

  • Broken links fixing

  • Image alt-text fixing

  • Image compression

  • Sitemap submission

  • Google integration

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Gadget me that

Ok so it seems to me and i could be wrong but i keep having my google merchant account suspended and they wont accept any of my products either, my meta titles haven't been fixed and now seo doctor just wont load up for me since my last merchant account got suspended, I've contacting seo doctor for support but my message didn't go through after i logged in with my url and now its blocking me from messaging every time like seo doctor have actually blocked me themselves because they cant do their job on my store, they are expecting my money though? be very careful with these guys i totally smell a RAT

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Sorry we were undergoing a huge migration and you were caught in the middle of it. The app should be working now.

However, your other issue about Google Merchant Center, we don't control that at all via the app. You should take it up with the Google support team, they should help you.

If this response helped you, please consider changing your review :-)

awesome-coupons-demo

I just purchased the app and already it helped me with my meta tags and descriptions! I am considering the Pro version now :)

GekOn2020

I didn't want to write a review on this transposition, but you wrote me a request for feedback. No offense. I don't know how to lie or embellish. Your product is absolutely useless and it is not worth the money you trickly get for it! In the marketplace you write that there is a free version actually it is only free for 5 days and if I don't pay you the money then I can't do anything of what you promise. Your name is swollen with your pocket bloggers and your skills will serve the platform administration. I sincerely do not advise you to put and use your transposition!

Developer reply

July 26, 2020

This is such a bogus review. We have clearly specified whats available in free version and whats in pro (with 5 days free trial). We have reported this to Shopify support.