SEO King

SEO King

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
979 reviews
979 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
979 reviews
August 31, 2022

This is a really great app. Just when you think you only need it for site launch you continue to realize how handy this app is. Have used it for years.

Cream Co
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 30, 2022

great application with lots of features that really helps me on all my stores. I would highly recommend it.

EIO Brands
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
August 29, 2022

Fonctionne parfaitement et rapidement je conseil, il nous a fait gagner un temps considérable au vue de la quantité de marque et d'article que nous vendons

INSIDSHOP.COM
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 28, 2022

Excellent app. easy to use, giving clear instructions on how to improve website performance and ranking. I am thrilled.

Powerhouse D.C
Israel
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 22, 2022

Great product will stay using it while we run our shopify site, Great for many uses with work flow automation

SMS Car Audio
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 18, 2022

Still learning how to use it. Once i have figured it out i will do a proper review. So far it is simple to use.

TGIFabric
United States
Time spent using app: 41 minutes
Engage Apps replied October 13, 2022

Hi thanks for the review! It looks like you upgraded to a membership plan, thank you 🙏. Have you tried out the latest version? We spent over 1000 hours building it out. There's lots of new tools and features. I hope it can earn us 5-stars! Cheers

August 16, 2022

GOOD...........................................................................................................

Men Shirts Shop
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited October 18, 2022

Excellent App. Saves a lot of time and helps big time with more than just SEO content. Compress your images, rename them, alt tags, broken links. The list goes on! Even the SEO company that we use reccommends it.

Skort Obsession
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 3, 2022

top je recommande vivement vraiment bien. allez y pour le seo cest obligatoire donc shopify sans seo king cest pas possible

VOGTIME
France
Time spent using app: 9 days
July 25, 2022

This app has definitely helped automate product image and page optimization. Annoyingly and repetitively sought this review from us, down to now having a flashing banner constantly going asking for this review. Ignored it for the last 8 months until now.

Broadway Makers Marketplace
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Engage Apps replied July 25, 2022

Hi, we just released a massive update! Have you taken a look yet? We've added dozens of new tools and features at no additional cost to our existing members. I hope it can get us a 4 or 5-star review next time! Cheers