SEO King , 1,090 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for enhancing website visibility and traffic through automated SEO tasks such as image optimization, alt text generation, and fixing 404 errors. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, speed, and bulk editing feature. The AI functionality and indexing issue resolution are also praised. The customer service, particularly from team members Jason and Bassam, is noted for its professionalism and responsiveness. Merchants consider the app affordable and effective in improving store speed, SEO rankings, and organic traffic.

April 28, 2023

Powerful SEO app with advanced features to help optimize your website's content, metadata, and technical SEO for improved search engine rankings.

Soapy Besos
United States
About 13 hours using the app
October 1, 2023

Helppo käyttää ja monipuolinen tuotteiden SEO-optimointiin

Noin Webstore
Finland
5 months using the app
August 5, 2023

Sehr unübersichtliches und überladenes App. An jedem Punkt und Stelle sind Tarife und FAQs eingeblendet, anstatt diese separat unter bestimmten Tab zu platzieren wie es z.B. SMART SEO machte. Im Tarif FREE sollten alles Funktionen für die Bildoptimierung vorhanden sein, wenn man jedes einzelne Bild manuell bearbeiten möchte. Stattdessen ist diese Funktion nur für zahlungspflichtige Tarife verfügbar, sodass man keine Möglichkeit hat diese Funktion konstenfrei zu testen. 2 Sterne gebe ich nur für die Funktionen, die gehen, alle anderen Funktionen konnte ich einfach nicht finden, ist alles miteinander vermischt. Also furchtbar.

I SUPPORT CS
United States
11 days using the app
January 2, 2023

By far the best and most concise SEO app available for Shopify. Integrates well with other SEO apps likewise.

TerrainTech Parts
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
May 2, 2022

So far it is helping me find all my site issues. It is slow going fixing some of it but at least now I know exactly where the problem spots are and can work on them. Thanks for such a great tool for optimizing. I've only had it for half a day and already improved my site speed by 10.

Buck Ridge Soap
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 27, 2022

Amazing app. It's easy to install, load quickly, and has a lot of customization options. Would recommend!

Ruff Houzin
United States
Over 4 years using the app
September 9, 2022

Easy to use tool for auto updating SEO. Definitely helped boost my ranking and provide some consistency https://highzer0.com

HighZer0 Electronics
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 22, 2022

Great product will stay using it while we run our shopify site, Great for many uses with work flow automation

SMS Car Audio
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 12, 2022

Love the auto Optimization Feature and how fast and thorough it is. I am hoping if I dig into it further that it can overwrite bad Meta descriptions and URLs from when I copied multiple products. Im hopeful!

Mac Paper Supply
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 20, 2022

this app is very helpful. but this platform requires me to write a hundred words as a review which can be quite annoying

Avolounge
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app