SEO King , 1,091 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing website visibility and traffic. It's praised for its user-friendly features such as image renaming, 404 error monitoring, and bulk editing. Merchants appreciate its automatic functions and efficient image processing capabilities. The support team, particularly Jason and Bassam, are commended for their exceptional customer service. The app is also appreciated for its affordability and value. Merchants have noticed improvements in their SEO and store speed optimization after using it. It's especially beneficial for stores with a large number of products and is considered essential for anyone starting on Shopify.

October 1, 2023

Helppo käyttää ja monipuolinen tuotteiden SEO-optimointiin

Noin Webstore
Finland
5 months using the app
October 27, 2022

Amazing app. It's easy to install, load quickly, and has a lot of customization options. Would recommend!

Ruff Houzin
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
January 2, 2023

By far the best and most concise SEO app available for Shopify. Integrates well with other SEO apps likewise.

TerrainTech Parts
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
January 20, 2020

Been using this app for the past year & really enjoyed the easy interface & the numerous features I didn't even know we need. Very handy for slimming down your site & fixing meta tags, title & descriptions. A great value. Thank you!

Lavahut
United States
About 5 years using the app
December 8, 2020

Works great very simple to use! I use it once a week to make sure my listings are top notch and appear well.

Paul's Shoes
United States
About 5 years using the app
December 28, 2020

Great app, easy to navigate and to evaluate the results. Bravo! Recommend this app especially to beginners new to SEO.

WeaveGottheLook
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited June 4, 2020

I use this app to watermark all of my photos, it is a HUGE time saver and also to compress and resize photos. I was manually doing all this previously. It takes up a lot of time, but this app saves me hours of tedious work!

Kat's Closet Apparel & Beauty
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited March 24, 2023

This app is genius !!! And the support team rocks!
They helped me a lot and did custom work for me! Hands down THE BEST APP I USED! Thank you!

Maosimhayom
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Engage Apps replied February 13, 2024

Thank you!

October 1, 2018

It's a useful application to have on the website for optimising and compressing images. Highly rated.

F-One UK
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
January 6, 2018

Great app and outstanding customer service!

Chameleon Cuttables
United States
Almost 5 years using the app