SEO King

All-in-one Google search SEO tools for your pages and photos

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 884 reviews

Strikkemani

Location Norway
Time spent using app About 4 years

The app demands a review to continue using it even though we have reviewed it before. But functionality is good.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Hi, we don't see any record of a previous review. Our in-app chat service is always available and you can always message us when you have some issue, which we could rectify. You've been using the app since 2017 and you think it only deserves 3 stars? It seems to me we deserve at least 4-stars. How would you like if one of your customers hurt your business with a low review without even contacting you before hand? We put a lot of hard work and effort into this app, and a 3 star review sets us back, because it takes 10 5-star reviews to get us back to where we were score-wise. Reviews are very difficult to get, I hope you take this into consideration. Thank you

Flawed

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 3 months

Saves a ton of time avoiding so many manual tasks. Especially the broken links section works great for us!

Salamanca Leathers

Location India
Time spent using app 5 months

Great app. Just wish that they gave at least 2 products to optimise at a time. The paid plans are quite attractive too.

WorldHomeGym.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Awesome app! Makes all the necessary changes to help with SEO. Thank you so much for making SEO so easy!

KiguMania

Location Italy
Time spent using app 3 months

Till now everything ok. Maybe the interface could be improved to make the navigation easier and faster

Siren Toy Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Huge time saver on photo optimization and managing seo. Also tracking broken links, making sure meta data, etc. isn't missing. Support has been good as well. Highly recommend.

CleanCo Eco-Minded® Baby

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 4 hours

good so far just did a one time scan. cant wait to see what else is in store. It streamlines the SEO process with the holidays approaching

MEINKIDSTEPPICH - Personalisierbare Kinderteppiche

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 months

It sure is one of the best apps on the market, due to its high value offered in terms of photos and seo.

the-5-shop

Location Germany
Time spent using app 15 days

Great, works beautifully and does what it's supposed to ;) I'm glad to have found this app for my pics on the shop.

Makari De Suisse Germany

Location Germany
Time spent using app 9 months

this app is super dope it helps in updating my search on google i wish i can give 12 stars review i recommend for every shopify shop