SEO Manager

SEO Manager

by venntov

SEO power tool. Rank higher. Get found. Sell more. Manage SEO.

4.8 of 5 stars(1637 reviews)

Super charged SEO tool

Includes: SEO scan, meta content tools, keyword suggestions, Google search console connection, search analytics, and so much more.

JSON-LD structured data

Give Google information about your store in a way it understands. SEO Manager helps you rank better and get found in search engines.

Broken link management

Keep your 404 errors under control with SEO Manager. We identify your broken links and automate the fixing process.


About SEO Manager

The best way to drive traffic to your store is by being on the front page of Google. Get found in Google with SEO Manager.

SEO Manager makes it easy for you to understand and implement SEO measures that will help your store rank better in search engines.

As a Shopify merchant, you know that getting people to visit your store is important.

Simple to use, this app allows merchants to take control of how search engines see their store, and gives them real time feedback about the success (or failure) of their search engine optimization efforts.

While that is easy to say, it is more difficult to do. Enter SEO ( Search Engine Optimization.) Optimizing your store is as essential to ecommerce success as a baseball bat is to baseball.

With a step-by-step tour that guides you through the app's features, we also offer comprehensive help documents to further your understanding of SEO.

Not only do you have an amazing application at your fingertips, you have resources available written by the leading Shopify SEO experts.

This supercharged SEO app has over 20 features, 15 of which are unique to SEO Manager

  • Edit titles
  • Edit description
  • Keywords field
  • Google result simulator
  • SEO issues scan
  • SEO issues scan suggestions
  • Focus/Keyword suggestions
  • Image ALT text issues scan
  • Title templating
  • Index/No Index
  • Advanced meta settings
  • Google page speed integration
  • Google mobile friendly test
  • Product "unavailable after" meta
  • Redirect on "out of stock"
  • Sitemap management
  • SEO control of tag filtered collections
  • 404 error logging
  • 404 error management
  • 404 error export/import
  • Real-time 404 repairs
  • Google knowledge graph support
  • JSON-LD Data Support
  • Works with Kit
  • Local business structured data
  • Google sitemap submission
  • Integrated Google Search Console analytics
  • Google trends integration

Integrates with

  • Google,
  • Google Search Console,
  • Bing,
  • Kit

Works with

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

$20/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 1637 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

FitnFrosty

Customer service is outstanding! I have several friends who utilize this app so thought I’d give it a shot. The team is great and I look forward to reviewing the services provided!

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Hi there!

We appreciate your business and are so glad that you love our customer support team. I also love to hear that you have other friends who use our app! That makes us so happy :)

Please let us know if you need any help moving forward, and always feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions at support@seomanager.com

Best,

Rhian Beutler
COO/Co-founder

Fioreria Idea Verde Rimini

Simple to use. Very practical for editing meta titles and descriptions, alt text of images and much more. You can check the arrival keywords and the position of the page linked to it. For the results I have to see if I used the right strategy.

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for choosing SEO Manager and I am glad that you find it simple to use. We appreciate your business, and if in the future you need any help please always feel free to email us at support@seomanager.com

All the best,

Rhian Beutler
COO/Co-founder

Friendsheep Sustainable Goods

This is a really well done app. Easy to set up and use, UI is simple and effective. I really enjoyed it! Thanks to the developers.

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Hi!

Thanks so much for the compliment and for choosing SEO Manager. We appreciate you, and I will send on a note to the developers to let them know you like the UI.

If, in the future, you need anything please never hesitate to reach out to support@seomanager.com

All the best,

Rhian Beutler
COO/Co-founder