Propel Replays , 389 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its real-time data on website traffic and user behavior. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and session recording features. It's particularly useful for testing new store templates and product pages. Merchants also praise its affordability, ability to boost conversion rates, and respect for customer privacy. The customer support is noted for being responsive and quick to resolve issues.

June 15, 2023

良い製品と素晴らしいサポートでおすすめです。
ユーザーの行動を正確に再現してくれるのでサイトの改善に役立ちます。
問題があった場合にも素早いサポートで解決してくれる安心感があります。
単機能の割に少し値が張るため★4としました。

COTANTIN
Japan
2 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied June 15, 2023

コタンタンの皆さん、こんにちは。

YASUYUKIさん、レビューありがとうございます!高いと思われて申し訳ありません。 🚀

これ以上の便利さと機能を備えたアプリは他にはないと思います。また、専任のカスタマー サービス チームが年中無休で営業しています。

- レオ @ プロペルコマース

===

Hello friends at COTANTIN,

Thank you very much for the review, YASUYUKI! We're sorry to hear that you think it's pricey! 🚀

I believe you will never find any other app with more usefulness and features plus a dedicated Customer Service Team open 6 days a week!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Edited November 14, 2021

Love it!! I just used the free account and it is very helpful. You can find watch what your customers do when they visit your website and even realise which visits are just robots. Using only the free plan, if you are starting your business it is very helpful. Totally recommend it!

Kaurisa
Ireland
10 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied November 15, 2021

Hello friends at Kaurisa,

Thanks so much for your review :D We're happy to hear you're loving the app and finding it helpful. If there's anything we can do to earn that last star, please do let us know.

Sincerely,
- Chris @ Propel Commerce

March 29, 2022

It's a great app since it's free. Replay is really helpful for starting business finding the way to improve.

Fogy Garage
Hong Kong SAR
5 months using the app
May 7, 2022

Great app, does what it says, excellent customer service. Love being able to replay my website visits to see what my customers see.

Family First Designs LLC
United States
18 days using the app
January 20, 2022

I used this app and it really helped me improve my store and ensure my customers did reach check out.

Soignébyk
Barbados
3 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied January 20, 2022

Hello friends at Soignébyk,

Thanks so much for your awesome review :D We're happy to hear the app is helping you get more customers to checkout!

Is there anything we can do to earn that extra star?

- Chris @ Propel Commerce

December 31, 2021

Easy to use and track info, helpful. Easy to see where customers are going on website and see what items are popular.

Westbound Sol
United States
34 minutes using the app
January 18, 2022

I just installed the app. It seems to be working well. Will give another review after a longer test period.

Software Africa
South Africa
16 minutes using the app
Propel Commerce replied January 18, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing Propel Replays 😄 Please do let us know if there's anything we can do to help you get the most out of our app.

- Chris @ Propel Commerce