ShionImporter ‑ Dropshipping

ShionImporter ‑ Dropshipping

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
146 reviews
146 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
146 reviews
January 3, 2023

I love the quality of the site. However, can you guys make categories easy for specific access and direct visibility to customer navigation? Thanks!

ParchedBlack
United States
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
December 13, 2022

Muito fácil de tá usando, ajuda bastante! eu gostei bastente e recomendo você á também está usando. por isso trate de usar logo.

WR ACESSÓRIOOS
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
December 7, 2022

Fácil de usar o melhor que já experimentei, tem como fazer de tudo e sem pagar nada no plano inicial, ou seja voce aprende primeiro e se quiser pagar vai pagar so depois

Loja Porthosbr
Brazil
Time spent using app: 14 days
December 7, 2022

love the app, it gets things done smooth and easy. now my store has everything i need with just this app alone

The Mystic District
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 5, 2022

It is a very great app. Easy to use and navigate. One can find all kinds of clothing and other things. Highly recommended.

Sleek
Ghana
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 4, 2022

Simplesmente, ameiiii... estão e vão me ajudar muito! Somente agradecer! A melhor opção para a prática de dropishipping

Escolha Genial
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 3, 2022

I really love it!!!! Highly recommended. the app is very easy to use and figure out. just follow the instructions and you be set. the process is very easy to learned, im just starting with this dropshipping business and this is my go to app.

The Goodie Store
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
December 2, 2022

This is a great app to help grow your business. I am happy with the app. it is easy to learn and use

Klay2Kastle
United States
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
December 1, 2022

First time drop shipping and I can say that this app is very easy too use. Clear instructions on how to import. Overall this is a pretty amazing app.

Cozee Christmas
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 1, 2022

App maravilhoso muito bom, é simples, fácil de usar, e acelera em umas 20 vezes o processo de adicionar um produto

Carol Doce
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months