Reviews (231)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, reliability, and efficient performance in simplifying the dropshipping process. They appreciate its automatic inventory syncing, price markup, and variant management features. The app's customer service is praised for being responsive and knowledgeable. Standout features include the ability to connect with multiple marketplaces and seamless integration capabilities. It caters to different needs and budgets with a free trial and multiple paid plans. It's particularly recommended for those starting their business.

February 27, 2024

Product selection is top-notch, I hope the service is up to par! Great app, so far.

Secret New Look
United States
3 months using the app
February 2, 2024

this app takes the customer’s address to order at shein automatically..
or have to do manually order in shein.. puts the address all

Laltas
Brazil
16 days using the app
July 21, 2023

So far so good. Importing 1 by 1 isnt so bad on the free plan im testing. See if i get any sales. But i do like how straightforward it is.

NUF Clobber
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
CodeTitans replied July 24, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback and for trying out our app! We're glad to hear that you find it straightforward to use. We truly value your support. If you continue to have a great experience with our app and feel satisfied with its features, we would be grateful if you could consider updating your review to 5 stars. Your positive review will help other potential users discover the benefits of our app. If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for your support!

October 22, 2023

I like the app so far. There are a lot of vendors and it is easy to use

KIDS AND THEIR STUFF
United States
About 1 month using the app
CodeTitans replied October 25, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you like our app and find it easy to use. We strive to provide a wide range of vendors to meet your needs, and it's great to know you're finding value in our platform. If you ever have any questions or need assistance with anything, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure you have a great experience with our app. Thanks for choosing us!

November 2, 2023

nice and easy ! love it!

popidooo.com
Sweden
2 months using the app
May 23, 2022

I am grateful for this app. It has so different plan options and distributors to choose from. I only wish there was a way for descriptions to transfer over with some items. Other than that, this app allows you to beautifully set up your store in no time. I'll be back after I complete set up. :)

SoigneStyleCloset
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 9, 2022

It is easy for beginners. Fast imports and helpful customer service. I was able to set up my website in minutes.

P is For….
United States
8 months using the app
April 6, 2023

I really d like this app! They have a great variety of stores to choose from and it's very easy to navigate.

CLASSY CLOSET BOUTIQUE
United States
8 months using the app
February 24, 2022

Helped a lot with my store, but I wished the prices show the profit and shipping costs. I will still continue to import from this app.

MyMcloset
Qatar
6 months using the app
February 14, 2022

Excelente app, 100% recomendada. la uso en dos tiendas y hace el seguimiento de inventario perfecto. sería bueno una forma de poder cargar masivamente los productos pero del resto excelente.

Babies Maggical
Panama
2 months using the app