Reviews (231)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, reliability, and efficient performance in simplifying the dropshipping process. They appreciate its automatic inventory syncing, price markup, and variant management features. The app's customer service is praised for being responsive and knowledgeable. Standout features include the ability to connect with multiple marketplaces and seamless integration capabilities. It caters to different needs and budgets with a free trial and multiple paid plans. It's particularly recommended for those starting their business.

October 10, 2023

They are nothing but customer poachers!!!! They are NOT dropshippers as stated ,Do NOT use them ...I had over 25 orders and they sent all my customers their orders in THEIR advertising... Yep shien bags and the whole nine yards !!!! Talk about a mess ,my customers were p*ssed to say the very least!!!! I lost all customers, got horrible feedback and they just laughed all the way to the bank with not only my customers money but mine too with all the charge backs I got !!!! HORRIBLE ....I reported them to shopify as misleading and NOT AT ALL what they claim to be or do for us and well you see they're still here !!!! Everyone for a buck ,huh????!!!! DO NOT use them if you are looking to dropship !!!!!! They are NOT as they advertise and will cost you a pretty penny in the end !!! Shame on you !!!!!

Rita's Unique Boutique
United States
About 1 year using the app
CodeTitans replied October 14, 2023

Our platform is designed for dropshipping, and we provide access to a variety of suppliers (more than 20) from where you can import products and reviews to your store and effectively run your dropshipping business. We aim to make the dropshipping process as seamless as possible for our users.

However, it's crucial to note that some suppliers may include their branding or advertising with the products you import, and this can vary among different suppliers.

September 20, 2023

there is no help from this app I have lost orders because there is absolutely no instructions on how to fulfill orders. I contacted the app and was told the below.

10 Sep 2023, 16:59
Hi! Thank you for reaching out.
However, please note that we are not directly involved in the fulfillment and shipping process of orders.
Our role is to import products for your Shopify store.
Therefore, I recommend reaching out to the vendor's store where you made the order for information regarding the shipping number and the status of your order.
They will be able to provide you with the most accurate and up-to-date information.
Let us know if there's anything else I can assist you with.

Beauty by Lady Finch
United States
11 months using the app
CodeTitans replied September 23, 2023

Dear customer,

We want to clarify that our app is primarily designed for importing products from suppliers' websites to your Shopify store, as well as monitoring stock and prices. The fulfillment and shipping process of orders are not directly managed by our app.

We appreciate your understanding of our app's capabilities, and we are here to assist you with any questions or concerns related to product import and monitoring within our app.

If there's anything specific you'd like to address or if you have further feedback to share, please feel free to let us know. We are committed to improving our services and providing the best support we can.

Thank you for your patience and for using our app.

March 28, 2022

I gave the app one star why? It was going well at first when I chose the free plan then I thought 20 products is not enough then I upgraded to the second plan and then the premium plan that was less than a month switching through the plans, by the month ended they should collect for only one month they ended up collecting three months payment and I haven't been using the app for three months I'm very disappointed. I tried to reach out to customer service and no answer I also contact shopify help centre three times on the issue and no answers as yet I need help I'm about to delete the app. Someone please contact me urgently on the matter please.

Instepsboutique
United States
3 months using the app
CodeTitans replied March 29, 2022

Hi, we answered you on ticket and explained that charge is applied immediately when you subscribe, and if you switch plan the charge is cancelled from the next month. But anyway we applied refund, so what other issues do you have ?

October 30, 2023

AliExpress can't import other imported pictures, and you can't see it clearly。
Packages cannot be cancelled

cooper blog
China
9 days using the app
March 25, 2022

The app has several glitches and customer service is abysmal at best. I really wanted to like this app. I even paid for their premium membership. But, it just does not work all the time. Variants do not carry over all the time. Product images do not import most of the time. There are a lot of products you cannot import at all from Amazon, Kohls, and eBay. Actually, eBay importing does not work at all. I will say that it worked just fine with Shein.com only. But, it is $39.99 for their premium membership. I expected it to work on all listed sites for that price. I only wish I could get a refund but it states that they do not offer refunds.

Pendragon's
United States
18 days using the app
Edited December 12, 2021

This app advertises dropshipping services from Emmacloth. I was unable to place a simple dropshipping order without a minimum purchase of $200. I contacted Emmacloth and they said that they will dropship but with no customer support, no wholesale discount, no technical support, and shipping would cost $10-30 per order! They discouraged dropshipping even though they advertise as partcipating in a dropshipping program. Very disappointed:-( In regard to this app's response to my review, it makes no sense. I am an established dropshipper. Your description of services DOES NOT match up with your app's vendors portrayal of themselves. You need to get on the same page as your vendors and offer affordable products for resale. $20-$30 shipping cost PER EACH ITEM is absurd. Also, Emmacloth is advertised as a dropshipping service yet they discourage dropshipping. It makes no sense.

Little Yellow Bungalow, LLC
United States
14 days using the app
CodeTitans replied December 12, 2021

The customer does not understand that our application suggests to import services to those who are already dropshippers, are using that sites and taking advantages of their terms. Terms that are suggested by that sites are not under our control, we only automate import process, everything else is your responsibility. It looks like the customer does not understand how dropshipping works at all and what Shopify apps are. Customer installed the app just to give 1 star feedback.

September 24, 2023

This is worst application. I was been allowed to import product & suddenly after having 20 products I am getting message that vendors doesnt sell products in India since July. This is sheer waste of Time & Money

AttireAvenue.in
India
1 day using the app
CodeTitans replied October 1, 2023

Dear customer,

We understand your frustration but It's important to clarify that our application does not have any direct control over vendors and their shipping policies.

Our app is designed to facilitate the import of products from various sites, and each of these sites may have its own shipping policies and restrictions. These policies can change over time and may affect the availability of products in certain regions, such as India.

We understand that this situation has caused frustration, and we empathize with your experience. We appreciate your feedback, and we'll continue to work on improving our app to provide the best possible user experience.

If you have any further questions or need assistance with any other aspects of our app, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help and support you.

Thank you for your understanding.

Edited June 22, 2024

enquim | moda feminina
Brazil
14 days using the app