Reviews (227)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, reliability, and efficient performance in simplifying the dropshipping process. They appreciate its automatic inventory syncing, price markup, and variant management features. The app's customer service is praised for being responsive and knowledgeable. Standout features include the ability to connect with multiple marketplaces and seamless integration capabilities. It caters to different needs and budgets with a free trial and multiple paid plans. It's particularly recommended for those starting their business.

January 27, 2024

The idea of the app seems good. However I decided not to for various reasons. I reached out to help desk because I was unable to unsubscribe from the basic plan. The cancel button was not available as it should have been. After asking for help I was instructed to select "cancel" on my plan. Despite sending screenshots to show that this button was missing. I still did not receive assistance. I deleted the app and still continued to be billed.

My Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 15, 2023

This app only let me use 2 stores and I am paying for the "basic" plan . everytime i try to use it on other stores its just a blank white screen with the loading circle and I've been waiting for an hour.

Okapri
United States
5 months using the app
CodeTitans replied March 16, 2023

Dear customer, can you contact us and describe your problem?
We will fix it for you ASAP.

February 8, 2022

Terrible app when trying to track inventory, Products Consistently showing as having 1000's in stock, and then out of stock the very next day. Also products going out of stock on shein and not being updated. have had to refund customers due to this.
Tracking not good enough considering price of service.

TRENDYLITTLEKIDZ
Ireland
About 2 months using the app
CodeTitans replied February 8, 2022

Hi, we are showing the same information that you see in Shein. Updates are made daily so there could be a little delay between Shein and Shopify during update. If you have an issue you can open ticket in the system and we will help to solve it.

April 25, 2022

I have not gotten any sales yet! its only been a day. I will update when I see how orders are processed.

TiffinyBeautie
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 14, 2022

I originally installed the app to use on my store. During the experience I leaned that the app doesn't offer wholesale prices but expects shop owners to pay retail and then add then overcharge our customers for items that they are currently selling online at a cheaper price. The support from Code Titans is horrible, they responded within a week and half .

Boho Goddess In U
United States
11 days using the app
February 2, 2023

Funny that you cannot delete many products at the same time , are you seriuos ??
Why can't I delete many products at once ? please add this option..

ShinShan Fashion
Israel
10 days using the app
CodeTitans replied July 4, 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate you bringing up the issue regarding the inability to delete multiple products at once.

We understand the frustration this limitation may cause, and we apologize for any inconvenience it has caused you. Our team is constantly working on improving the app and adding new features based on user feedback.

We appreciate your suggestion to add the option to delete multiple products simultaneously, and we will definitely take it into consideration for future updates. Our aim is to provide a user-friendly and efficient experience, and your feedback helps us prioritize our development efforts.

If you have any further questions, concerns, or suggestions, please feel free to reach out to us. We value your input and are committed to enhancing ShionImporter to meet your needs. Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback.