Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficiency and user-friendliness in dropshipping businesses. It's praised for simplifying the import process from various e-retailers, with features like automatic inventory syncing, price markup, and variant management. Merchants appreciate its intuitive interface, stability, and responsive customer support. It offers a free trial, quick product import process, and the ability to connect with multiple marketplaces, helping businesses reach a wider audience.

April 7, 2024

I've been using ShionImporter for a while now, and I'm absolutely loving it! It's made importing products from various e-retailers for my Shopify store so much easier. The automatic inventory syncing, price markup, and variant management features are all lifesavers. I also love that I can add reviews to my products - it really helps to boost sales.

ShionImporter offers a free trial, so you can try it out for yourself before you commit to a paid plan. There are multiple paid plans to choose from, so you can find one that fits your needs and budget.

Overall, I highly recommend ShionImporter to anyone who's looking for an easy-to-use and reliable dropshipping app. It's helped me to take my Shopify store to the next level, and I'm sure it can do the same for you!

Here are some of the things I love most about ShionImporter:

Easy to use: Even if you're a Shopify newbie, you'll be able to figure out how to use ShinImporter in no time.
Wide product selection: You can import products from a huge variety of e-retailers, so you're sure to find something that your customers will love.
Reliable performance: ShinImporter has always worked flawlessly for me. I've never had any problems with inventory syncing or product imports.
Great customer service: The ShionImporter customer support team is always happy to help. They're responsive and knowledgeable, and they've always been able to resolve any issues I've had.
If you're looking for a dropshipping app that can help you take your Shopify store to the next level, then ShionImporter is the perfect solution.

Cornoli
United States
3 months using the app
April 2, 2024

ShionImporter has proven to be an indispensable tool for my business. Its agility in processing importing data into the store allows me to save valuable time, while its reliability gives me the certainty that I can count on the app at any time, as they have an incredible support team who have always served me very well and quickly for whatever I needed. I need. The App has excellent stability and has never caused me any problems, without crashes or unexpected errors. Usability is incredibly intuitive, making it easy for anyone to understand and start using quickly. The ability to connect with several marketplaces is the highlight, in fact I've seen some apps that are fascinating and it's not like ShionImporter, simplifying the management of my sales and stock on different platforms because I also work in a hybrid way and it meets my needs. needs. Furthermore, ease of use is evident from the first click. I strongly recommend ShionImporter for anyone looking for efficiency and practicality in online sales management, especially if you are starting your business, one of the things you shouldn't worry about is the app, you can trust ShionImporter and focus on your business and it will do very well .

Gender Fluid Fashion
Australia
About 1 month using the app
March 14, 2024

I love Shion Importer. They give you a multitude of different stores to dropship from and that has been very beneficial to my business. I saw a few other reviews stating that the products show up to your customer with the branding of the store that you dropshipped from but an easy fix for that is to have the products shipped to you first re-package with your own branding then send it out to your customer. I've tried it and it has been working very well for me. Of course you cannot change the tag on the inside of the clothing or other products but repackaging makes a big difference and only adds a day to shipment to your customer if you re-package then send out the same day that you receive it or early in the morning the next day!

RoyalEyeCandy
United States
About 2 months using the app
CodeTitans replied March 17, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review and for sharing your experience with Shion Importer! We're thrilled to hear that our wide range of dropshipping options has been beneficial to your business. Your suggestion for repackaging products with your own branding is a great tip for ensuring a seamless customer experience. We appreciate your support and wish you continued success with your dropshipping endeavors!

Edited May 10, 2024

Best application for dropshipping, you will have several stores to import products, great support and easy to use.
I recommend it 100%

L L S T Y L E
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 26, 2024

ShionImporter has become an indispensable asset for my business operations. Its swift processing of import data into the store not only saves me valuable time but also assures me of its reliability. With an exceptional support team, I am confident in the app's availability whenever I need assistance, as they have consistently provided prompt and excellent service. The app boasts remarkable stability, never encountering crashes or unexpected errors. Its intuitive usability ensures that anyone can quickly grasp and utilize its features. A standout feature is its ability to seamlessly integrate with various marketplaces, a functionality not commonly found in other similar apps. This capability greatly simplifies the management of sales and stock across different platforms, catering to my hybrid work approach perfectly. From the very first click, its user-friendliness is evident. I wholeheartedly recommend ShionImporter to anyone seeking efficiency and convenience in managing online sales, especially for those embarking on their entrepreneurial journey. With ShionImporter, you can trust that your business operations are in good hands, allowing you to focus on growth and success.

Maria Clássica
Brazil
2 months using the app
March 6, 2024

I would give this website an easy 5 stars importing products have been a piece of cake... 6 or 7 stars if I could. I have found so many stores to choose from and found a few favorites. I can't wait to launch my boutique!

ElectricViolet
United States
17 days using the app
CodeTitans replied March 17, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review and for giving Shion Importer such high praise! We're thrilled to hear that importing products has been a breeze for you and that you've found a variety of stores to choose from. We're excited for the launch of your boutique and wish you the best of luck with your new venture! If you ever need any assistance, feel free to reach out to us.

May 14, 2024

This is the best application for my dropshipping store that I have used so far, importing products has been pretty fast, you will have multiple stores to import products from which is cool, and it's easy to use.
I recommend it!

My Store
United States
1 day using the app
May 6, 2024

It has been very easy to use so far, and the helpful tutorial assisted with setting up and importing products. It also has a wide variety of products to choose from which has solve a lot of issues for me

Relaxed Adventures Healthy Lifestyles
United States
3 days using the app
April 5, 2024

ShionImporter Dropship is a very useful tool, and affordable. Easy to import products to Shopify. It meets all my expectations. Thank you.

Fashion Lux Shop
United States
12 days using the app
May 12, 2024

What an AWESOME App! We are seamlessly starting our E-Commerce site with your help! Thank you so much!

AraKarfashion.com

AraKar Fashion
United States
4 days using the app