Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, efficiency, and affordability in dropshipping. It's praised for its stability, user-friendliness, and compatibility with various marketplaces. The app offers a wide variety of products and a Chrome extension for easy product addition. Its premium plan offers good value, but the app remains functional even on the free plan.

September 10, 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you love the quality of our site.

We appreciate your feedback regarding the ease of accessing specific categories ...

Online shop
Sweden
26 days using the app
October 23, 2023

Amazing

FashionFreek
United States
3 months using the app
CodeTitans replied October 25, 2023

Thank you for your concise and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure you have a great experience with our platform. Thanks for choosing us!

December 2, 2023

Melhor app de importação de produtos

Loja Honor
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
June 9, 2023

I was really amazed by the app!

Here in Brazil, we had an app that did this job, but it was very bad and soon it stopped working... I was already giving up working with SHEIN products because there were no apps that did this job and when one appeared, it was very bad, until I finally met SHIONIMPORTER!!! This app revolutionized my dropshipping store! Very simple to use, you don't even need to install an extension, you only install it if you want to but it's really very simple to use and the benefits that the app delivers are very great and make the price ridiculous compared to everything the app delivers! Many thanks to the developers, it helped me a lot and I think it will help many other people too!

Plus Size Boutique
Brazil
6 months using the app
CodeTitans replied July 3, 2023

Wow! Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you were amazed by ShionImporter and that it has revolutionized your dropshipping store.

We understand the frustration when previous apps didn't meet your expectations, and we're delighted that ShionImporter has exceeded them. It's fantastic to know that our app has filled a void in the market, especially for users in Brazil, and has provided you with a reliable solution for working with SHEIN products.

Simplicity and ease of use are key aspects we focus on, and we're glad you found our app user-friendly without the need for additional extensions. We aim to provide a seamless experience, and we're glad to hear that you found it hassle-free.

We appreciate your kind words about the benefits our app delivers and the value it provides. Our goal is to offer a comprehensive set of features while keeping the pricing reasonable for our users.

Thank you for acknowledging our developers' efforts. We're thrilled to have been able to assist you and we're confident that ShionImporter will continue to help many others as well. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for your support and positive feedback!

July 31, 2023

great app lots of great items for your shopify store great looking and great values for many of the items your store should benefit from the high quality items they have available .

My Store
United States
5 months using the app
CodeTitans replied August 5, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that it offers lots of fantastic items for your Shopify store.

Providing a wide selection of high-quality items is one of our top priorities, and we're delighted that you see the value in the products we have available. We want to ensure that your store benefits from the great-looking and high-quality items we offer.

If you have any questions or need further assistance while using our app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to support you every step of the way and to ensure you have a positive experience with our platform.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing our app. We wish you continued success with your Shopify store, and we're excited to be a part of your journey!

June 22, 2023

I would recommend this app to anyone looking to add variety to their store. Especially if you have already been accustomed to sheins online store

Super Sheiny
Australia
3 months using the app
CodeTitans replied July 3, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review of ShionImporter! We're thrilled to hear that you would recommend our app to others who are seeking to diversify their store's offerings. We strive to provide a wide range of options from various sites, allowing you to add variety and uniqueness to your inventory.

We're especially glad that our app resonates with users who are already familiar with Shein's online store. ShionImporter aims to provide a seamless and user-friendly experience for those who have been accustomed to Shein's offerings, making it easier to explore and import products from a broader range of sources.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and support. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're dedicated to continuously improving our app and ensuring your satisfaction as you expand your store's offerings. Thank you again for your positive review!

March 13, 2023

This app is amazing! It has helped me branch out to new supplies! 10000% LOVEEE!! If you're looking for an app that will give you access to multiple supplies from one platform, you're in the right spot.

Clothbe's
United States
5 months using the app
CodeTitans replied July 3, 2023

Thank you so much for your incredible review! We're thrilled to hear that ShionImporter has been amazing for you and has helped you expand your options with new suppliers.

We're delighted that our app has allowed you to branch out and discover a wider range of suppliers. It's fantastic to know that you've had such a positive experience and that you love it 10000%!

Our goal is to provide a convenient platform that grants users access to multiple supplies in one place, and we're glad that we've hit the mark for you. We want to make your sourcing process as efficient and streamlined as possible, and we're thrilled that ShionImporter has been able to do that for you.

Thank you for your enthusiastic recommendation. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success. Thank you again for your amazing feedback and for choosing ShionImporter!

December 1, 2023

O aplicativo é muito bom, bem rápido e fácil de mexer

UseMani
Brazil
2 minutes using the app
November 24, 2023

top1

DripHungary
Hungary
About 23 hours using the app
Edited June 22, 2023

I love this app! It's truly helped kick thing up a notch. The team has been very helpful. Thank you Shion.

E&V's Deals
United States
About 1 month using the app
CodeTitans replied June 18, 2023

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you love our app and that it has made a positive impact on your business. It's wonderful to know that ShionImporter has helped you elevate your store and take things to the next level.

Our team is dedicated to providing excellent support, and we're thrilled to hear that you found them helpful. We strive to assist our users every step of the way and ensure a smooth experience with our app.

Your kind words and appreciation mean a lot to us. We're grateful to have you as a satisfied customer, and we'll continue working hard to meet and exceed your expectations. If you ever need any further assistance or have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for your support, and we wish you continued success with your store!