Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify. They commend the wide variety of high-quality print-on-demand products and the smooth process of creating and publishing them. The app's comprehensive resources, responsive support team, and high-quality product images are also highly praised. Merchants report fast shipping times, reliable order management, and increased sales. The app's free plan is also appreciated, making it accessible for beginners.

February 20, 2024

overall good app, but it is really difficult to know for sure waht product are made in Europ, if Europ is your market, brace your self to know what product are avalaible there :/

Ici & Là - T-shirts & Souvenirs de chez toi
Almost 2 years using the app
March 24, 2024

So far, I have yet to be impressed with this service. I initially signed up for the "Starter" subscription with a free 7-day trial but canceled it due to persistent issues I encountered while uploading artwork for a plaque. The platform's interface could be more user-friendly, making the uploading process cumbersome and frustrating. Furthermore, customer support needs to be more helpful in addressing my concerns. Given these challenges, I find it difficult to justify paying for a consistently unreliable service that fails to meet my expectations. I will consider subscribing again once these fundamental issues are resolved. Until then, I cannot recommend this service to others or see myself investing money in it.

United States
29 days using the app
ShineOn replied March 26, 2024

Thank you for letting us know your thoughts. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Our Live Chat team typically responds in less than a minute, available Monday to Friday from 6 am to 6 pm EST. If you reach out via email, we aim to reply within 12 hours. We're here to support you!

March 9, 2024

I am having a hard time seeing my product in my Shopify store. I don't know where to look. Nothing is in the help section or maybe I'm just lost!
I like the vendor it's just not too intuitive to follow the downloading and integrating into my store. Maybe there's a quicker way but right now, ... none!

BMB World Of Products
United States
7 days using the app
ShineOn replied March 11, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we're truly sorry to hear about your experience. If you encounter any future issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support at help.shineon.com as soon as you have a problem. We hope this helps, and if you have the time, we would greatly appreciate a revised review.

February 6, 2024

I will recommend this to others, but the little challenge I have right now is that my customers cannot print in their names on the CUSTOMIZED NECKLACE. I am not sure why, but it will be nice if you guys can fix it ASAP.

Ugorits Store
United States
13 days using the app
January 6, 2024

Lots of the new updates really messed up my store settings somehow and the menu on left to check orders and products is difficult to maneuver, it's a bit too small.

My Little Piece Forever
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 5, 2024

easy but havent sold anything yet on here day in and out trying new trends and still no sell

United States
28 days using the app
March 24, 2024

I have yet to use shineon. So when i use it I would update my feedback.

View me
United States
About 1 month using the app
ShineOn replied March 25, 2024

That sounds great! We look forward to hearing your feedback once you've had a chance to use the app. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or need assistance.

April 1, 2024

Not able to solve a problem between customers order and fulfillment request

Js&Ks Daisy LLC
United States
About 2 months using the app
ShineOn replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're sorry to hear that,
If you need immediate assistance or have further details to share, Our Live Chat response time is less than a minute and available to you M-F from 6am-6pm EST, with email support in less than 12 hours. We're here for you!

January 15, 2024

I have not been able to generate any visitors or business so far in the first week...just a bunch of bots contacting me on facebook

Gifting Others
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 14, 2024

i'M stuck on the steps to creating my store on join FB community its telling me to join before I can go to next steps and I already joined???

United States
2 months using the app