Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, high-quality products, and seamless Shopify integration. It offers a range of products, including jewelry, and high-quality mockups for product creation. Merchants appreciate the free training, support, and live chat feature for immediate assistance. The customer service is praised for its professionalism and quick responses. The app also offers a free plan, real-time customization, high profit margins, and fast, reliable shipping.

April 20, 2024

The shipping was fast and no complaints about the beautiful product.

Amazing Finds for U
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ShineOn replied April 22, 2024

Thank you for your great review! That's fantastic to hear, If you need anything else or have any feedback to share, feel free to reach out.

April 25, 2024

Excellent company to pair with. Getting better with the product diversity that they have been focused on lately! The product posting page is a little frustrating for me personally, but that could be just a matter of preference.

Hankie Blanky
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ShineOn replied April 30, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing ShineOn as your partner! If there are specific aspects or features you find challenging, please let us know so we can work on improving them. Your feedback is valuable, and we're committed to providing a seamless experience for our users. We're here to support you every step of the way!

May 3, 2024

For anybody trying to get into the POD space I recommend this app. It is user friendly and very informative and helpful. No worries if you have questions just ask and you will be guided to information or informed of the answer. Four stars is only because I didn't know that even though you pay a subscription you still have to pay for each item ordered. That is something that should be addressed before signing up. Otherwise its a great app!

We Got Gifts 2
United States
About 1 year using the app
ShineOn replied May 8, 2024

Thank you for the kind review! We're so grateful to have you as part of our ShineOn community! We're dedicated to providing the best experience possible for our users, and your feedback motivates us to keep improving. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing ShineOn!

April 25, 2024

I would recommend your platform to others

Glitterfromus
United States
12 months using the app
ShineOn replied April 30, 2024

Thank you for the kind review! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you would recommend our platform to others. Your contributions to our community are greatly appreciated and we're excited to see you continue to succeed!

May 1, 2024

I still new I am not sure if this will work or not but the good thing is shineon offer a free option so everyone can try to take himself to seccess.

lulygift
United States
7 months using the app
ShineOn replied May 8, 2024

Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to hearing your feedback once you've had a chance to use the app. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or need assistance.

March 24, 2024

great

Babaccam
United States
12 months using the app
ShineOn replied March 26, 2024

Thank you for choosing ShineOn Print-on-Demand!

April 3, 2024

I have been using ShineOn for over a year now. Its super user friendly and the merchandise is top notch. They are not only a vender, but they provide training for free!

I rated a 4 because they some of the recent changes that now require you to pay an upgrade for services that was free. There should have been a "grandfather" clause for those who were already affiliated with them.

Other than that, I absolutely love this company.

Jamilah Aminah
United States
9 months using the app
ShineOn replied April 8, 2024

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your feedback about recent changes and understand your concern about the upgrade services. We're continuously working to improve our offerings and will take your suggestions into consideration for future updates. We value your loyalty and love having you as part of our Family!

April 10, 2024

Shine on is great, they really have a diverse catalog of products for user's to explore.

Urbann Gifts
United States
7 months using the app
ShineOn replied April 15, 2024

Thank you for the positive review! We're thrilled you're enjoying our product catalog, Keep up the great work and let us know if there's anything we can do to help!

April 1, 2024

Its been a journey, but I am taking my time. I guess the more time i spend doing this POD is more i will get the hang of things.

Morethan1gift
United States
8 months using the app
ShineOn replied April 3, 2024

Thank you for your thoughtful review! Taking your time to learn and grow is key to mastering POD. Keep at it, and you'll definitely succeed. We're here to support you every step of the way!

May 14, 2024

Its an interesting app and loving it. If some other features can be added for the free to help new business scale further and achieve more. Would definitely recommend it anytime

Flexy Express Shop
United States
2 months using the app
ShineOn replied May 16, 2024

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! We're glad you're enjoying the app. We're always looking to improve, so your suggestion is greatly appreciated. Thank you for being an integral part of our Print-on-Demand community and we can't wait to see you reach new heights!