ShipBob Fulfillment , 229 reviews

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify, fast order ingestion, real-time syncing, and efficient tracking upload. They value features like inventory sync, rule creation, and order processing delay. The app's ability to facilitate international shipping through multiple warehouses has led to cost savings and reduced shipping times. Merchants also commend the inventory analytics and visibility, which aids in supply forecasting. The app's customer service and dedicated account managers are praised for their prompt responses and assistance. Merchants report improved fulfillment accuracy and appreciate the handling of complex logistics.

Edited February 10, 2022

This integration works perfectly connecting our Shopify store to Ship Bob. We have had zero issues with it--in fact, I barely even knew it was installed since it just works in the background and I've never had to worry about it!

Eyetamins, Inc.
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 10, 2021

We really enjoy working with the ShipBob dashboard on a daily basis. For our customer service team, it's a simple way to keep track of the stage of every package (from picking, to shipping, to delivery), and to provide these details to our customers when necessary. ShipBob has also made it super simple for us to be able to file claims with carriers when we've had issues with them, and we love their carriers estimated shipping time tool (especially during peak time season). Their dashboard is easy to understand and makes changes and edits to orders simple. We've also loved working with their team, both with our team lead as well as with every customer service rep we've spoken to on the phone. Through their dashboard and analytics, we've also been able to analyze our inventory and distribution of it to our different warehouses. Overall, would highly recommend.

The Skin Deep USA
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 20, 2022

Couldn't be happier with ShipBob. Things they offer critical to our success are:

Ease of installation
Speed and reliability of order ingestion
Value-add features like inventory sync, rules, and order processing delay
Technical support

Jillian Dempsey
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 13, 2022

Love ShipBob Fulfillment, this is by far the best fulfillment company I found to easily fulfill products with Shopify and Amazon. Great customer service too. I recommend them.

Skinny Coffee SuperBoost
United States
About 2 years using the app
ShipBob replied December 19, 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words! You are in good hands with Himanchali :)

June 1, 2021

A fulfillment service that meets the needs of our growing ecomm biz, continually expanding and improving which is great to see. Great customer service always!

Knowell - HelloEden
United States
About 2 years using the app
ShipBob replied June 1, 2021

Thanks HelloEden team...it's been awesome to be a part of your brand's growth story!

Edited March 9, 2021

It is super easy to use. Also, it has great coverage across. Great customer support. Good service provider

1Balance Inc
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 2, 2021

ShipBob's app integrates very well with Shopify and allows our order flow to automatically (*there is a slight sync delay*) appear in ShipBob's order management software. From there, the orders are picked, packed and shipped. This automated integration is key to any small business that needs their 3PL to do the heavy lifting! ShipBob is a massive player in the 3PL space and you should definitely give them a look to see if they can satisfy your needs and the needs of your customer.

Megababe
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 18, 2022

Using the this app has made it very easy for us to manage our fulfilment across a number of countries and not just in North Americas so it has saved a lot of time.

It was very easy to install as wasn't a private app and already in app store and the pulling down of orders can be set around the time frames we want which has been very import for when customer realise they have used old address or just typed it incorrectly.

The tracking is also passed back into Shopify from Shipbob as soon as delivery in transit which is sent on to our customer so saves us time again and our customers know what is happening with their delivery.

Technical support is also very quick to update us on courier issues as well as setting up import rules and tags when we see fraudulent orders...again this has saved us time and money on orders going bad.

Highly recommend the app and the company. :-)

Life Wellness Healthcare US
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
ShipBob replied December 19, 2022

Thanks Life Wellness team -- totally agree that if you are savvy, the rules engine and tagging is the best for automating these sticky edge cases. Appreciate the kind words and grateful for your partnership!

December 15, 2022

ShipBob is easy to set up, orders are fulfilled promptly and by the most economical shipping carrier.

Leveraging their network of warehouses throughout the USA was straightforward and led to significant cost savings for us and reduced shipping times for our customers.

Their customer support is also excellent and there is always someone available to talk to if you have an issue.

Overall, ShipBob is an great option for small businesses looking to save on their shipping costs while reducing shipping transit times.

EverKnead™
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
ShipBob replied December 21, 2022

Love to hear this from an Aussie brand! We are relatively new to that market but have huge plans there, and for helping more AU brands expand to North America + Europe.

Cheers!
Kevin
VP - Partnerships

Edited June 2, 2021

We have been using Shipbob for over 2 years and they seem to really want to compete in this space because I do see improvements into their system all the time. It's a very competitive space they are fully in and they are here to play which our business is grateful for!

SLIPLO
United States
Almost 2 years using the app